ReadManga
Read Ouji-sama Nante Iranai online for free

Ouji-sama Nante Iranai

Alternate Name:
Lovely Yuri
Status: Ongoing
Author: Harushion
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: School LifeShoujoai
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Orginal webcomic

Chapters


Chapter 41 Will be added in in 5 days Chapter 40 Added 6 days ago Chapter 39 Added 6 days ago Chapter 38 Added Friday, 19 May Chapter 37 Added Thursday, 13 April Chapter 36 Added Wednesday, 12 April Chapter 34 Added Sunday, 26 March Chapter 33 Added Thursday, 23 March Chapter 32 Added Thursday, 23 March Chapter 31 Added Monday, 27 February Chapter 30 Added Friday, 10 February Chapter 29 Added Tuesday, 7 February Chapter 28 Added Tuesday, 3 January Chapter 27 Added Tuesday, 3 January Chapter 26 Added Sunday, 25 December Chapter 24 Added Sunday, 25 December Chapter 21 Added Sunday, 25 December Chapter 20 Added Sunday, 25 December Chapter 19 Added Saturday, 17 December Chapter 18 Added Saturday, 17 December Chapter 17 Added Wednesday, 7 December Chapter 16 Added Friday, 2 December Chapter 15 Added Wednesday, 30 November Chapter 14 Added Monday, 28 November Chapter 13 Added Sunday, 27 November Chapter 12 Added Sunday, 27 November Chapter 11 Added Sunday, 27 November Chapter 10 Added Tuesday, 15 November, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Thursday, 10 November, 2016 Chapter 8 Added Thursday, 10 November, 2016 Chapter 7 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 6 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 4 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 3 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 2 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 1 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016