ReadManga
Read Blood Rain online for free

Blood Rain

Alternate Name:
Blood Rain (Baek Seung Hoon)
Year of Release: 2014
Status: Ongoing
Author: Min
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionDrama
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Aihara Kumi is a young staff worker for an office. One night, a boy who was part of her baseball team from her high school days was stabbed to death. It's the beginning of a long series of murders.

Chapters


Chapter 78 Will be added in in 6 days Chapter 77 Added Friday, 15 December Chapter 76 Added Friday, 15 December Chapter 75 Added Wednesday, 6 December Chapter 74 Added Wednesday, 6 December Chapter 73 Added Monday, 4 December Chapter 72 Added Monday, 4 December Chapter 71 Added Friday, 1 December Chapter 70 Added Friday, 1 December Chapter 69 Added Saturday, 25 November Chapter 68 Added Thursday, 23 November Chapter 67 Added Monday, 20 November Chapter 66 Added Monday, 20 November Chapter 65 Added Wednesday, 15 November Chapter 64 Added Monday, 13 November Chapter 63 Added Monday, 13 November Chapter 62 Added Thursday, 9 November Chapter 61 Added Tuesday, 7 November Chapter 60 Added Monday, 6 November Chapter 59 Added Saturday, 4 November Chapter 58 Added Saturday, 4 November Chapter 57 Added Monday, 30 October Chapter 56 Added Monday, 30 October Chapter 55 Added Thursday, 26 October Chapter 54 Added Thursday, 26 October Chapter 53 Added Monday, 23 October Chapter 52 Added Friday, 20 October Chapter 51 Added Wednesday, 18 October Chapter 50 Added Wednesday, 18 October Chapter 49 Added Wednesday, 18 October Chapter 48 Added Tuesday, 10 October Chapter 47 Added Monday, 9 October Chapter 46 Added Monday, 9 October Chapter 45 Added Monday, 9 October Chapter 44 Added Monday, 9 October Chapter 43 Added Monday, 9 October Chapter 42 Added Monday, 9 October Chapter 41 Added Thursday, 21 September Chapter 40 Added Wednesday, 13 September Chapter 37 Added Thursday, 17 November, 2016 Chapter 36 Added Wednesday, 16 November, 2016 Chapter 35 Added Wednesday, 16 November, 2016 Chapter 34 Added Wednesday, 16 November, 2016 Chapter 33 Added Wednesday, 16 November, 2016 Chapter 32 Added Tuesday, 8 November, 2016 Chapter 31 Added Sunday, 6 November, 2016 Chapter 30 Added Sunday, 6 November, 2016 Chapter 29 Added Sunday, 6 November, 2016 Chapter 28 Added Friday, 4 November, 2016 Chapter 27 Added Thursday, 3 November, 2016 Chapter 26 Added Tuesday, 1 November, 2016 Chapter 25 Added Tuesday, 1 November, 2016 Chapter 24 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 23 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 22 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 21 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 20 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 19 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 18 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 17 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 16 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 15 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 14 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 13 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 12 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 11 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 10 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 8 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 7 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 6 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 4 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 3 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 2 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016 Chapter 1 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2016