ReadManga
Read Cambrian online for free

Cambrian

Alternate Name:
Cambrian
Status: Ongoing
Author: Miyama Noboru
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionDramaEcchiHorrorSci FiSmut
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Dr. Yamagishi was expelled from an academic society because he had tried to make a human clone. Next theme of his study was a new human species Cambrian. He made himself a test target. However, he turned into a chunk of grotesque flesh, and it began to rape women with its tentacles.

Chapters


Chapter 29 Will be added in in 11 days Chapter 28 Added Friday, 24 March, 2017 Chapter 27 Added Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 Chapter 26 Added Tuesday, 7 March, 2017 Chapter 25 Added Saturday, 4 March, 2017 Chapter 24 Added Saturday, 4 March, 2017 Chapter 23 Added Saturday, 4 March, 2017 Chapter 22 Added Saturday, 4 March, 2017 Chapter 21 Added Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 Chapter 20 Added Wednesday, 8 February, 2017 Chapter 19 Added Sunday, 18 December, 2016 Chapter 18 Added Sunday, 18 December, 2016 Chapter 17 Added Sunday, 18 December, 2016 Chapter 16 Added Saturday, 19 November, 2016 Chapter 15 Added Saturday, 5 November, 2016 Chapter 14 Added Sunday, 30 October, 2016 Chapter 13 Added Tuesday, 25 October, 2016 Chapter 11 Added Tuesday, 25 October, 2016 Chapter 10 Added Tuesday, 11 October, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Tuesday, 11 October, 2016 Chapter 8 Added Tuesday, 11 October, 2016 Chapter 7 Added Sunday, 2 October, 2016 Chapter 6 Added Sunday, 2 October, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Sunday, 2 October, 2016 Chapter 4 Added Sunday, 2 October, 2016 Chapter 3 Added Sunday, 2 October, 2016 Chapter 2 Added Sunday, 2 October, 2016 Chapter 1 Added Sunday, 2 October, 2016