ReadManga
Read Star Martial God Technique online for free

Star Martial God Technique

Status: Ongoing
Author: Mad Snail
Reading Direction: Left to Right
Genres: ActionAdventureMartial ArtsShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Original Webcomic
http://ac.qq.com/Comic/comicInfo/id/543605

Chapters


Chapter 82 Will be added in in 3 days Chapter 81 Added 2 days ago Chapter 80 Added 2 days ago Chapter 79 Added 2 days ago Chapter 78 Added 2 days ago Chapter 77 Added Tuesday, 8 August Chapter 76 Added Thursday, 3 August Chapter 75 Added Wednesday, 2 August Chapter 73 Added Saturday, 29 July Chapter 72 Added Monday, 17 July Chapter 71 Added Monday, 17 July Chapter 70 Added Tuesday, 11 July Chapter 69 Added Tuesday, 4 July Chapter 68 Added Tuesday, 4 July Chapter 67 Added Monday, 26 June Chapter 65 Added Friday, 23 June Chapter 64 Added Saturday, 17 June Chapter 63 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 62 Added Wednesday, 14 June Chapter 61 Added Wednesday, 7 June Chapter 60 Added Tuesday, 30 May Chapter 59 Added Tuesday, 30 May Chapter 57 Added Friday, 26 May Chapter 56 Added Monday, 15 May Chapter 55 Added Monday, 15 May Chapter 54 Added Monday, 15 May Chapter 53 Added Saturday, 6 May Chapter 51 Added Wednesday, 3 May Chapter 50 Added Friday, 28 April Chapter 49 Added Thursday, 27 April Chapter 48 Added Tuesday, 18 April Chapter 47 Added Thursday, 13 April Chapter 46 Added Thursday, 13 April Chapter 45 Added Wednesday, 5 April Chapter 44 Added Thursday, 30 March Chapter 43 Added Thursday, 30 March Chapter 42 Added Thursday, 30 March Chapter 41 Added Wednesday, 22 March Chapter 40 Added Wednesday, 22 March Chapter 39 Added Friday, 10 March Chapter 38 Added Thursday, 9 March Chapter 37 Added Saturday, 25 February Chapter 36 Added Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 Chapter 35 Added Sunday, 5 February, 2017 Chapter 34 Added Thursday, 2 February, 2017 Chapter 33 Added Thursday, 26 January, 2017 Chapter 32 Added Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 Chapter 31 Added Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 Chapter 30 Added Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 Chapter 29 Added Wednesday, 11 January, 2017 Chapter 28 Added Tuesday, 27 December, 2016 Chapter 27 Added Tuesday, 27 December, 2016 Chapter 26 Added Sunday, 25 December, 2016 Chapter 25 Added Sunday, 25 December, 2016 Chapter 24 - Broken (002) Added Thursday, 22 December, 2016 Chapter 23 - Broken Added Thursday, 22 December, 2016 Chapter 22 - Star Eyes Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 21 - Star Pillar Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 20 - Blood Demon Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 19 - Friends Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 18 - Heal (002) Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 17 - Heal Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 15 - Mistake Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 14 - An Xueyun Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 13 - It was an accident! (002) Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 12 - It was an accident! Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 11 - Goal Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 10 - Star Martial God Technique Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 8 - How Many Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 7 - What Happened Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 6 - Red Soul Crystal Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 4 - To Kneel Or Not To Kneel (002) Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 3 - To Kneel Or Not To Kneel Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 2 - Three Great Martial Arts (002) Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 1 - Three Great Martial Arts Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016