ReadManga
Read Star Martial God Technique online for free

Star Martial God Technique

Status: Ongoing
Author: Mad Snail
Reading Direction: Left to Right
Genres: ActionAdventureMartial ArtsShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Original Webcomic
http://ac.qq.com/Comic/comicInfo/id/543605

Chapters


Chapter 124 Will be added in in 11 days Chapter 123 Added Tuesday, 27 February Chapter 122 Added Tuesday, 27 February Chapter 121 Added Monday, 19 February Chapter 119 Added Wednesday, 7 February Chapter 118 Added Wednesday, 7 February Chapter 117 Added Wednesday, 31 January Chapter 116 Added Monday, 29 January Chapter 115 Added Thursday, 25 January Chapter 114 Added Monday, 22 January Chapter 113 Added Monday, 22 January Chapter 112 Added Monday, 22 January Chapter 111 Added Wednesday, 10 January Chapter 110 Added Tuesday, 9 January Chapter 109 Added Friday, 5 January Chapter 108 Added Tuesday, 2 January Chapter 107 Added Thursday, 28 December Chapter 106 Added Monday, 25 December Chapter 105 Added Monday, 25 December Chapter 104 Added Monday, 25 December Chapter 103 Added Sunday, 24 December Chapter 102 Added Friday, 8 December, 2017 Chapter 101 Added Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 Chapter 100 Added Thursday, 23 November, 2017 Chapter 99 Added Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 Chapter 98 Added Tuesday, 7 November, 2017 Chapter 97 Added Tuesday, 7 November, 2017 Chapter 96 Added Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 Chapter 95 Added Monday, 30 October, 2017 Chapter 94 Added Monday, 30 October, 2017 Chapter 93 Added Thursday, 26 October, 2017 Chapter 92 Added Thursday, 26 October, 2017 Chapter 91 Added Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 Chapter 90 Added Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 Chapter 89 Added Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Chapter 88 Added Monday, 25 September, 2017 Chapter 87 Added Monday, 25 September, 2017 Chapter 86 Added Monday, 18 September, 2017 Chapter 85 Added Tuesday, 5 September, 2017 Chapter 84 Added Monday, 4 September, 2017 Chapter 82 Added Monday, 28 August, 2017 Chapter 81 Added Sunday, 20 August, 2017 Chapter 80 Added Sunday, 20 August, 2017 Chapter 79 Added Sunday, 20 August, 2017 Chapter 78 Added Sunday, 20 August, 2017 Chapter 77 Added Tuesday, 8 August, 2017 Chapter 76 Added Thursday, 3 August, 2017 Chapter 75 Added Wednesday, 2 August, 2017 Chapter 73 Added Saturday, 29 July, 2017 Chapter 72 Added Monday, 17 July, 2017 Chapter 71 Added Monday, 17 July, 2017 Chapter 70 Added Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 Chapter 69 Added Tuesday, 4 July, 2017 Chapter 68 Added Tuesday, 4 July, 2017 Chapter 67 Added Monday, 26 June, 2017 Chapter 65 Added Friday, 23 June, 2017 Chapter 64 Added Saturday, 17 June, 2017 Chapter 63 Added Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Chapter 62 Added Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Chapter 61 Added Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 Chapter 60 Added Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 Chapter 59 Added Tuesday, 30 May, 2017 Chapter 57 Added Friday, 26 May, 2017 Chapter 56 Added Monday, 15 May, 2017 Chapter 55 Added Monday, 15 May, 2017 Chapter 54 Added Monday, 15 May, 2017 Chapter 53 Added Saturday, 6 May, 2017 Chapter 51 Added Wednesday, 3 May, 2017 Chapter 50 Added Friday, 28 April, 2017 Chapter 49 Added Thursday, 27 April, 2017 Chapter 48 Added Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 Chapter 47 Added Thursday, 13 April, 2017 Chapter 46 Added Thursday, 13 April, 2017 Chapter 45 Added Wednesday, 5 April, 2017 Chapter 44 Added Thursday, 30 March, 2017 Chapter 43 Added Thursday, 30 March, 2017 Chapter 42 Added Thursday, 30 March, 2017 Chapter 41 Added Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 Chapter 40 Added Wednesday, 22 March, 2017 Chapter 39 Added Friday, 10 March, 2017 Chapter 38 Added Thursday, 9 March, 2017 Chapter 37 Added Saturday, 25 February, 2017 Chapter 36 Added Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 Chapter 35 Added Sunday, 5 February, 2017 Chapter 34 Added Thursday, 2 February, 2017 Chapter 33 Added Thursday, 26 January, 2017 Chapter 32 Added Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 Chapter 31 Added Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 Chapter 30 Added Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 Chapter 29 Added Wednesday, 11 January, 2017 Chapter 28 Added Tuesday, 27 December, 2016 Chapter 27 Added Tuesday, 27 December, 2016 Chapter 26 Added Sunday, 25 December, 2016 Chapter 25 Added Sunday, 25 December, 2016 Chapter 24 - Broken (002) Added Thursday, 22 December, 2016 Chapter 23 - Broken Added Thursday, 22 December, 2016 Chapter 22 - Star Eyes Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 21 - Star Pillar Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 20 - Blood Demon Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 19 - Friends Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 18 - Heal (002) Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 17 - Heal Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 15 - Mistake Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 14 - An Xueyun Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 13 - It was an accident! (002) Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 12 - It was an accident! Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 11 - Goal Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 10 - Star Martial God Technique Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 8 - How Many Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 7 - What Happened Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 6 - Red Soul Crystal Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 4 - To Kneel Or Not To Kneel (002) Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 3 - To Kneel Or Not To Kneel Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 2 - Three Great Martial Arts (002) Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016 Chapter 1 - Three Great Martial Arts Added Saturday, 17 December, 2016