ReadManga
Read To You, The Immortal online for free

To You, The Immortal

Alternate Name:
Fumetsu no Anata e
Status: Ongoing
Author: Ooima Yoshitoki
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: AdventureDramaFantasySupernaturalTragedy
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 35 Will be added in in 2 days Chapter 34 - The Sealed Land of Death Added Thursday, 3 August Chapter 33 - Sights Set High Added Thursday, 27 July Chapter 32 - Journey of Doubt Added Wednesday, 12 July Chapter 31 - Awakening Added Wednesday, 5 July Chapter 30 - House upon a Hill Added Wednesday, 28 June Chapter 29 - The Mask's Final Days Added Wednesday, 21 June Chapter 28 - A Megalith to Rend the Earth Added Thursday, 15 June Chapter 27 - A Present From The Past Added Wednesday, 7 June Chapter 26 - Crossroads Added Wednesday, 31 May Chapter 25 - A Rocky Path Added Thursday, 25 May Chapter 24 - A New Family Added Wednesday, 17 May Chapter 23 - The Lucky Older Brother Added Wednesday, 17 May Chapter 22 Added Wednesday, 17 May Chapter 21 - The Encounter Before the Return Added Wednesday, 17 May Chapter 20 - The Superficies of Man and Monster Added Wednesday, 17 May Chapter 19 Added Thursday, 6 April Chapter 18 - A New Life Added Thursday, 6 April Chapter 17 Added Thursday, 6 April Chapter 16 Added Thursday, 6 April Chapter 15 - The Two Monster Added Friday, 10 March Chapter 14 - Boys who Wish for Change Added Wednesday, 22 February Chapter 13 - Our Goal Added Thursday, 16 February, 2017 Chapter 11 Added Thursday, 16 February, 2017 Chapter 9 Added Thursday, 16 February, 2017 Chapter 8 Added Friday, 13 January, 2017 Chapter 7 Added Friday, 13 January, 2017 Chapter 6 Added Monday, 19 December, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Monday, 19 December, 2016 Chapter 4 Added Wednesday, 7 December, 2016 Chapter 3 Added Wednesday, 30 November, 2016 Chapter 2 Added Wednesday, 30 November, 2016 Chapter 1 Added Wednesday, 30 November, 2016