ReadManga
Read Omorai-kun online for free

Omorai-kun

Alternate Name:
Omoraikun
Status: Ongoing
Author: NAGAI Go
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 25 Will be added in in 3 days Chapter 24 Added Saturday, 30 December Chapter 23 Added Friday, 29 December Chapter 22 Added Wednesday, 27 December Chapter 21 Added Monday, 25 December Chapter 20 Added Sunday, 24 December Chapter 19 Added Sunday, 17 December Chapter 18 Added Tuesday, 21 November Chapter 17 Added Tuesday, 21 November Chapter 16 Added Tuesday, 17 October Chapter 15 Added Tuesday, 26 September Chapter 14 Added Tuesday, 12 September Chapter 13 Added Wednesday, 15 February, 2017 Chapter 12 Added Saturday, 11 February, 2017 Chapter 11 Added Wednesday, 8 February, 2017 Chapter 10 Added Wednesday, 8 February, 2017 Chapter 9 Added Wednesday, 8 February, 2017 Chapter 8 Added Tuesday, 17 January, 2017 Chapter 7 Added Tuesday, 17 January, 2017 Chapter 6 Added Tuesday, 10 January, 2017 Chapter 5 Added Tuesday, 10 January, 2017 Chapter 4 Added Tuesday, 10 January, 2017 Chapter 3 Added Friday, 25 November, 2016 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 22 November, 2016 Chapter 1 Added Saturday, 19 November, 2016