ReadManga
Read Gal Gohan online for free

Gal Gohan

Alternate Name:
Gyaru Cooking, Gyaru Gohan
Status: Ongoing
Author: TAIYOU Marii
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyRomanceSchool Life
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 24 Will be added in in 8 days Chapter 23 Added Monday, 26 February Chapter 22 Added Saturday, 10 February Chapter 21 Added Thursday, 1 February Chapter 19 Added Sunday, 24 December Chapter 18 Added Sunday, 24 December Chapter 17 Added Tuesday, 14 November Chapter 16 Added Monday, 30 October Chapter 15 Added Monday, 30 October Chapter 14 Added Monday, 11 September, 2017 Chapter 13 Added Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 Chapter 12 Added Tuesday, 15 August, 2017 Chapter 11 Added Tuesday, 1 August, 2017 Chapter 10 Added Sunday, 16 July, 2017 Chapter 9 Added Monday, 26 June, 2017 Chapter 8 Added Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 Chapter 7 Added Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 Chapter 6 Added Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 Chapter 5 Added Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 Chapter 4 Added Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 Chapter 3 Added Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 Chapter 2 Added Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 Chapter 1 Added Wednesday, 31 May, 2017