ReadManga
Read Jagaaaaaan online for free

Jagaaaaaan

Alternate Name:
Jagaaaaaan*
Year of Release: 2017
Status: Ongoing
Author: KANESHIRO Muneyuki
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionComedyDramaHorrorMatureMystery
SeinenSupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Shintarou Jagasaki, who is a neighborhood police officer, lives with his girlfriend while working a job that is killing him slowly with annoyance. It looks like he will end up marrying soon and live a boring life with a nuclear family - a grim future for a guy with dreams! One such day, a mysterious monster appeared on the train and he suddenly can shoot with his right hand like Master Buppanatsu, the eggplant mascot of his city!

Chapters


Chapter 34 Will be added in 8 hours Chapter 33 Added Thursday, 22 February Chapter 32 Added Tuesday, 13 February, 2018 Chapter 31 Added Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 Chapter 30 Added Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 Chapter 29 Added Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 Chapter 28 Added Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 Chapter 27 Added Sunday, 21 January, 2018 Chapter 26 Added Saturday, 20 January, 2018 Chapter 25 Added Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 Chapter 24 Added Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Chapter 23 Added Sunday, 20 August, 2017 Chapter 22 Added Monday, 14 August, 2017 Chapter 21 Added Thursday, 13 July, 2017 Chapter 20 Added Thursday, 13 July, 2017 Chapter 19 Added Monday, 10 July, 2017 Chapter 18 Added Sunday, 18 June, 2017 Chapter 17 Added Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 Chapter 16 Added Saturday, 10 June, 2017 Chapter 15 Added Sunday, 28 May, 2017 Chapter 14 Added Sunday, 28 May, 2017 Chapter 13 Added Sunday, 28 May, 2017 Chapter 12 Added Sunday, 28 May, 2017 Chapter 11 Added Thursday, 20 April, 2017 Chapter 10 Added Saturday, 15 April, 2017 Chapter 9 Added Saturday, 8 April, 2017 Chapter 8 Added Saturday, 8 April, 2017 Chapter 7 Added Saturday, 8 April, 2017 Chapter 6 Added Saturday, 8 April, 2017 Chapter 5 Added Saturday, 8 April, 2017 Chapter 4 Added Saturday, 8 April, 2017 Chapter 3 Added Saturday, 8 April, 2017 Chapter 2 Added Saturday, 8 April, 2017 Chapter 1 Added Monday, 13 February, 2017