ReadManga
Read Chi no Wadachi online for free

Chi no Wadachi

Alternate Name:
Chi no Wadachi
Status: Ongoing
Author: Oshimi Shuzo
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaPsychologicalSchool LifeSeinen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 24 Will be added in in 7 days Chapter 23 Added Tuesday, 27 February Chapter 22 Added Tuesday, 27 February Chapter 21 Added Tuesday, 27 February Chapter 20 Added Sunday, 14 January, 2018 Chapter 19 Added Sunday, 14 January, 2018 Chapter 18 Added Sunday, 14 January, 2018 Chapter 17 Added Thursday, 16 November, 2017 Chapter 16 Added Sunday, 29 October, 2017 Chapter 15 Added Friday, 13 October, 2017 Chapter 14 Added Friday, 13 October, 2017 Chapter 13 Added Monday, 11 September, 2017 Chapter 12 Added Monday, 11 September, 2017 Chapter 10 Added Friday, 11 August, 2017 Chapter 9 Added Sunday, 16 July, 2017 Chapter 8 Added Sunday, 16 July, 2017 Chapter 7 Added Friday, 26 May, 2017 Chapter 6 Added Friday, 26 May, 2017 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 26 May, 2017 Chapter 4 Added Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 Chapter 2 Added Monday, 27 March, 2017 Chapter 1 Added Monday, 27 March, 2017