ReadManga
Read Chi no Wadachi online for free

Chi no Wadachi

Alternate Name:
Chi no Wadachi
Status: Ongoing
Author: Oshimi Shuzo
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaPsychologicalSchool LifeSeinen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 21 Will be added in in 12 days Chapter 20 Added Sunday, 14 January Chapter 19 Added Sunday, 14 January Chapter 18 Added Sunday, 14 January Chapter 17 Added Thursday, 16 November Chapter 16 Added Sunday, 29 October Chapter 15 Added Friday, 13 October Chapter 14 Added Friday, 13 October Chapter 13 Added Monday, 11 September Chapter 12 Added Monday, 11 September Chapter 10 Added Friday, 11 August, 2017 Chapter 9 Added Sunday, 16 July, 2017 Chapter 8 Added Sunday, 16 July, 2017 Chapter 7 Added Friday, 26 May, 2017 Chapter 6 Added Friday, 26 May, 2017 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 26 May, 2017 Chapter 4 Added Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 28 March, 2017 Chapter 2 Added Monday, 27 March, 2017 Chapter 1 Added Monday, 27 March, 2017