ReadManga
Read Robot x Laserbeam online for free

Robot x Laserbeam

Alternate Name:
Robot x Laserbeam
Status: Ongoing
Author: FUJIMAKI Tadatoshi
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaSchool LifeShounenSports
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

A high school golfing manga that centres on a boy nicknamed "Robot" who encounters golf for the first time.

Chapters


Chapter 47 Will be added in in 4 days Chapter 46 Added Thursday, 1 March Chapter 45 Added Tuesday, 20 February Chapter 44 Added Monday, 12 February Chapter 43 Added Tuesday, 6 February Chapter 42 Added Monday, 29 January Chapter 41 Added Tuesday, 23 January Chapter 40 Added Sunday, 14 January Chapter 39 Added Wednesday, 10 January Chapter 38 Added Sunday, 24 December Chapter 37 Added Saturday, 9 December Chapter 36 Added Saturday, 2 December Chapter 35 Added Friday, 24 November Chapter 34 Added Monday, 20 November Chapter 33 Added Sunday, 12 November Chapter 32 Added Saturday, 4 November Chapter 31 Added Saturday, 28 October Chapter 30 Added Saturday, 21 October, 2017 Chapter 29 Added Friday, 13 October, 2017 Chapter 28 Added Friday, 6 October, 2017 Chapter 27 Added Saturday, 30 September, 2017 Chapter 26 Added Saturday, 23 September, 2017 Chapter 25 Added Thursday, 14 September, 2017 Chapter 24 Added Friday, 8 September, 2017 Chapter 23 Added Friday, 1 September, 2017 Chapter 22 Added Friday, 25 August, 2017 Chapter 21 Added Friday, 18 August, 2017 Chapter 20 Added Saturday, 5 August, 2017 Chapter 19 Added Saturday, 29 July, 2017 Chapter 18 Added Friday, 21 July, 2017 Chapter 17 Added Sunday, 16 July, 2017 Chapter 16 Added Friday, 7 July, 2017 Chapter 15 Added Friday, 30 June, 2017 Chapter 14 - Declaration of War Added Friday, 23 June, 2017 Chapter 13 Added Thursday, 15 June, 2017 Chapter 12 Added Thursday, 8 June, 2017 Chapter 11 - The Secret Behind the Laser Beam Added Friday, 2 June, 2017 Chapter 10 - Quick Study Added Friday, 26 May, 2017 Chapter 9 - Snake Added Friday, 26 May, 2017 Chapter 8 - Robo vs Rion Added Friday, 26 May, 2017 Chapter 7 - Joining the Club Added Friday, 26 May, 2017 Chapter 6 - Decision Added Friday, 21 April, 2017 Chapter 5 - Unease Added Monday, 17 April, 2017 Chapter 4 - Youzan vs Robo Added Monday, 17 April, 2017 Chapter 3 - Golf Course Debut Added Monday, 17 April, 2017 Chapter 2 - Morning Robo Added Monday, 17 April, 2017 Chapter 1 - I Won't Play Golf Added Monday, 17 April, 2017