ReadManga
Read Elf & Warrior online for free

Elf & Warrior

Year of Release: 2016
Status: Ongoing
Author: Ac Stuart
Reading Direction: Left to Right
Genres: Fantasy
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Elf & Warrior follows the adventures of a young, optimistic Elf named Basri and his Uncle Hector, a reformed (sort of) criminal in a unique fantasy setting full of strange monsters and magic.

Chapters


Chapter 66 Will be added in in 12 days Chapter 65 Added Wednesday, 28 February Chapter 64 Added Wednesday, 21 February Chapter 63 Added Wednesday, 14 February Chapter 62 Added Wednesday, 14 February Chapter 61 Added Wednesday, 31 January Chapter 60 Added Wednesday, 24 January Chapter 59 Added Thursday, 18 January Chapter 58 Added Thursday, 18 January Chapter 57 Added Wednesday, 3 January Chapter 56 Added Wednesday, 27 December Chapter 55 Added Wednesday, 20 December Chapter 54 Added Wednesday, 20 December Chapter 53 Added Wednesday, 20 December Chapter 52 Added Friday, 1 December Chapter 51 Added Wednesday, 22 November Chapter 50 Added Wednesday, 22 November Chapter 49 Added Wednesday, 8 November Chapter 48 Added Wednesday, 1 November Chapter 47 Added Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 Chapter 46 Added Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 Chapter 45 Added Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 Chapter 44 Added Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 Chapter 43 Added Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Chapter 42 Added Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 Chapter 41 Added Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Chapter 40 Added Wednesday, 6 September, 2017 Chapter 39 Added Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 Chapter 38 Added Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 Chapter 37 Added Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 Chapter 36 Added Wednesday, 9 August, 2017 Chapter 35 Added Wednesday, 2 August, 2017 Chapter 34 Added Wednesday, 2 August, 2017 Chapter 33 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 32 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 31 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 30 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 29 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 28 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 27 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 26 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 25 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 24 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 23 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 22 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 21 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 20 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 19 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 18 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 17 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 16 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 15 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 14 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 13 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 12 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 11 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 10 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 9 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 8 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 7 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 6 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 5 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 4 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 3 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 2 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 Chapter 1 Added Wednesday, 19 July, 2017