ReadManga
Read Grashros online for free

Grashros

Alternate Name:
Graceros, Gurashurosu
Year of Release: 2017
Status: Ongoing
Author: KANESHIRO Muneyuki
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionHistoricalSeinen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

A story set 30,000 years ago, starring the Cro-Magnon, by the duo behind Kami-sama no Iu Toori.

Chapters


Chapter 12 Will be added in in 12 days Chapter 11 Added Tuesday, 13 February Chapter 10 Added Tuesday, 13 February Chapter 9 Added Wednesday, 7 February Chapter 8 Added Tuesday, 6 February Chapter 7 Added Wednesday, 31 January Chapter 6 Added Tuesday, 16 January Chapter 5 Added Thursday, 28 December Chapter 4 Added Thursday, 7 December Chapter 3 Added Wednesday, 6 December Chapter 2 Added Sunday, 3 December Chapter 1 Added Friday, 1 December