ReadManga
Read Hakase to Suraimu-chan online for free

Hakase to Suraimu-chan

Year of Release: 2015
Status: Ongoing
Author: Isaki Nayuta
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaFantasyRomanceShoujoSlice Of Life
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

It’s the beginning of another year at Mei Academy! Freshmen guys and gals venture out into a life of many possibilities, creating unique roommate tales of humor and school life!

Chapters


Chapter 30 Will be added in in 9 days Chapter 29 Added Monday, 12 February, 2018 Chapter 28 Added Monday, 12 February, 2018 Chapter 27 Added Monday, 12 February, 2018 Chapter 26 Added Wednesday, 31 January, 2018 Chapter 25 Added Wednesday, 31 January, 2018 Chapter 24 Added Monday, 29 January, 2018 Chapter 23 Added Monday, 29 January, 2018 Chapter 22 Added Monday, 29 January, 2018 Chapter 21 Added Tuesday, 23 January, 2018 Chapter 20 Added Tuesday, 23 January, 2018 Chapter 19 Added Friday, 19 January, 2018 Chapter 18 Added Friday, 19 January, 2018 Chapter 17 Added Monday, 15 January, 2018 Chapter 16 Added Friday, 12 January, 2018 Chapter 15 Added Friday, 12 January, 2018 Chapter 14 Added Tuesday, 9 January, 2018 Chapter 13 Added Tuesday, 9 January, 2018 Chapter 12 Added Sunday, 7 January, 2018 Chapter 11 Added Tuesday, 2 January, 2018 Chapter 10 Added Tuesday, 2 January, 2018 Chapter 9 Added Saturday, 30 December, 2017 Chapter 8 Added Saturday, 30 December, 2017 Chapter 7 Added Saturday, 30 December, 2017 Chapter 6 Added Monday, 25 December, 2017 Chapter 5 Added Monday, 25 December, 2017 Chapter 4 Added Monday, 25 December, 2017 Chapter 3 Added Monday, 25 December, 2017 Chapter 2 Added Monday, 25 December, 2017 Chapter 1 Added Monday, 25 December, 2017