ReadManga
Read Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru) online for free

Date Masamune (YOKOYAMA Mitsuteru)

Year of Release: 1986
Status: Ongoing
Author: YAMAOKA Souhachi
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: HistoricalShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

A seminal history of Date Masamune (Not as awesome as he was in Sengoku Basara, admittedly). Yokoyama has a plain and matter of fact style for history without really trying to dramatize it.

Chapters


Chapter 64 Will be added in in 12 days Chapter 63 - End. Added Sunday, 17 November, 2013 Chapter 62 Added Tuesday, 5 November, 2013 Chapter 61 Added Wednesday, 23 October, 2013 Chapter 60 Added Wednesday, 9 October, 2013 Chapter 59 Added Friday, 27 September, 2013 Chapter 58 Added Tuesday, 10 September, 2013 Chapter 57 Added Wednesday, 21 August, 2013 Chapter 56 Added Friday, 2 August, 2013 Chapter 55 Added Thursday, 18 July, 2013 Chapter 53 Added Saturday, 22 June, 2013 Chapter 52 Added Saturday, 15 June, 2013 Chapter 51 Added Thursday, 6 June, 2013 Chapter 50 Added Monday, 27 May, 2013 Chapter 49 Added Monday, 13 May, 2013 Chapter 48 Added Friday, 3 May, 2013 Chapter 47 Added Tuesday, 23 April, 2013 Chapter 46 Added Sunday, 14 April, 2013 Chapter 45 Added Tuesday, 2 April, 2013 Chapter 44 - The Rumbling Ground Added Friday, 22 March, 2013 Chapter 43 Added Wednesday, 6 March, 2013 Chapter 42 Added Tuesday, 26 February, 2013 Chapter 41 Added Thursday, 14 February, 2013 Chapter 40 Added Tuesday, 12 February, 2013 Chapter 39 Added Monday, 4 February, 2013 Chapter 38 Added Friday, 25 January, 2013 Chapter 37 Added Wednesday, 16 January, 2013 Chapter 36 Added Tuesday, 8 January, 2013 Chapter 35 Added Saturday, 29 December, 2012 Chapter 34 Added Friday, 14 December, 2012 Chapter 33 Added Thursday, 6 December, 2012 Chapter 32 Added Monday, 26 November, 2012 Chapter 31 Added Wednesday, 14 November, 2012 Chapter 30 Added Wednesday, 7 November, 2012 Chapter 29 Added Monday, 29 October, 2012 Chapter 28 Added Saturday, 20 October, 2012 Chapter 27 Added Sunday, 14 October, 2012 Chapter 26 Added Tuesday, 9 October, 2012 Chapter 25 Added Tuesday, 2 October, 2012 Chapter 24 Added Sunday, 23 September, 2012 Chapter 23 Added Tuesday, 18 September, 2012 Chapter 22 Added Tuesday, 11 September, 2012 Chapter 21 Added Wednesday, 5 September, 2012 Chapter 20 Added Thursday, 30 August, 2012 Chapter 19 Added Friday, 24 August, 2012 Chapter 18 Added Friday, 17 August, 2012 Chapter 17 Added Tuesday, 7 August, 2012 Chapter 16 Added Monday, 30 July, 2012 Chapter 15 Added Wednesday, 25 July, 2012 Chapter 14 Added Friday, 20 July, 2012 Chapter 13 Added Thursday, 12 July, 2012 Chapter 12 Added Monday, 2 July, 2012 Chapter 11 Added Wednesday, 20 June, 2012 Chapter 10 Added Saturday, 9 June, 2012 Chapter 9 Added Friday, 8 June, 2012 Chapter 8 Added Wednesday, 23 May, 2012 Chapter 7 Added Monday, 14 May, 2012 Chapter 6 Added Tuesday, 8 May, 2012 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 4 May, 2012 Chapter 4 Added Saturday, 28 April, 2012 Chapter 3 Added Monday, 23 April, 2012 Chapter 2 Added Sunday, 15 April, 2012 Chapter 1 Added Thursday, 5 April, 2012