ReadManga
Read Delinquent Cinderella online for free

Delinquent Cinderella

Year of Release: 2010
Status: Ongoing
Author: HWANG MiRi
Reading Direction: Left to Right
Genres: RomanceSchool LifeShoujo
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Nan Hui was sent off to the city to live with her mother and her nasty grandmother when she was caught smoking at her country school again. There she rescued the drunk and ungrateful, Gong Myeong from the beatings of five boys. Angry that he did not appreciate her help, she stomped on his arm and ran off…not expecting to meet him again. Gong Myeong devised a plan with Nan Hui after being heartbroken over losing a girl he loves to his half-brother, Baek Jae Ha. "We’re not going to really love each other. We’ll be a contract couple to get what we both want.” The handsome bad boy, Cha Gong Myeong & bad girl, Lee Nan Hui are declared a couple of horror! What will happen when Nan Hui’s best friend, who is in love with her, comes to Seoul? Things get even more complicated when Gong Myeong’s half-brother falls for Nan Hui. Can this bad prince give this bad Cinderella her glass slipper? Will love blossom between these two bad personalities?

Chapters


Chapter 32 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 31 Added Monday, 21 May, 2012 Chapter 30 Added Monday, 26 March, 2012 Chapter 29 Added Monday, 12 March, 2012 Chapter 28 Added Monday, 20 February, 2012 Chapter 27 Added Saturday, 4 February, 2012 Chapter 26 Added Monday, 23 January, 2012 Chapter 25 Added Saturday, 7 January, 2012 Chapter 24 Added Sunday, 25 December, 2011 Chapter 23 Added Saturday, 10 December, 2011 Chapter 22 Added Sunday, 27 November, 2011 Chapter 21 Added Sunday, 13 November, 2011 Chapter 20 Added Saturday, 29 October, 2011 Chapter 19 Added Saturday, 15 October, 2011 Chapter 18 Added Saturday, 1 October, 2011 Chapter 17 Added Saturday, 17 September, 2011 Chapter 16 Added Sunday, 21 August, 2011 Chapter 15 Added Sunday, 7 August, 2011 Chapter 14 Added Saturday, 23 July, 2011 Chapter 13 Added Tuesday, 5 July, 2011 Chapter 12 Added Tuesday, 5 July, 2011 Chapter 11 Added Sunday, 12 June, 2011 Chapter 10 Added Sunday, 29 May, 2011 Chapter 9 Added Monday, 16 May, 2011 Chapter 8 Added Sunday, 1 May, 2011 Chapter 7 Added Sunday, 17 April, 2011 Chapter 6 Added Sunday, 27 March, 2011 Chapter 5 Added Saturday, 12 March, 2011 Chapter 4 Added Saturday, 5 March, 2011 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 1 March, 2011 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 1 March, 2011 Chapter 1 Added Thursday, 24 February, 2011