ReadManga
Read Gepetto online for free

Gepetto

Year of Release: 2012
Status: Ongoing
Author: YON JaeWon
Reading Direction: Left to Right
Genres: ActionSci FiShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 87 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 86 Added 3 days ago Chapter 85 Added Thursday, 26 June Chapter 84 Added Friday, 6 June Chapter 83 Added Thursday, 22 May Chapter 82 Added Thursday, 15 May Chapter 81 Added Friday, 9 May Chapter 80 Added Thursday, 1 May Chapter 79 Added Thursday, 24 April Chapter 78 Added Thursday, 10 April Chapter 77 Added Saturday, 5 April Chapter 76 Added Thursday, 20 March Chapter 75 Added Tuesday, 28 January, 2014 Chapter 74 Added Wednesday, 25 December, 2013 Chapter 73 Added Friday, 13 December, 2013 Chapter 72 Added Thursday, 17 October, 2013 Chapter 71 Added Friday, 9 August, 2013 Chapter 70 Added Friday, 2 August, 2013 Chapter 69 Added Friday, 26 July, 2013 Chapter 68 Added Friday, 12 July, 2013 Chapter 67 Added Thursday, 27 June, 2013 Chapter 66 Added Thursday, 20 June, 2013 Chapter 65 Added Friday, 14 June, 2013 Chapter 64 Added Thursday, 30 May, 2013 Chapter 63 Added Thursday, 23 May, 2013 Chapter 62 Added Thursday, 16 May, 2013 Chapter 61 Added Thursday, 9 May, 2013 Chapter 60.5 - 4 Panel Comic Strip Added Friday, 3 May, 2013 Chapter 60 Added Thursday, 2 May, 2013 Chapter 59 Added Thursday, 25 April, 2013 Chapter 58 Added Thursday, 18 April, 2013 Chapter 57 Added Sunday, 14 April, 2013 Chapter 56 Added Sunday, 7 April, 2013 Chapter 55 Added Thursday, 4 April, 2013 Chapter 54 Added Thursday, 28 March, 2013 Chapter 53 Added Friday, 15 March, 2013 Chapter 52 Added Thursday, 7 March, 2013 Chapter 51 Added Thursday, 28 February, 2013 Chapter 50 Added Thursday, 21 February, 2013 Chapter 49 Added Thursday, 14 February, 2013 Chapter 48 Added Thursday, 7 February, 2013 Chapter 47 Added Thursday, 31 January, 2013 Chapter 46 Added Tuesday, 22 January, 2013 Chapter 45 Added Thursday, 17 January, 2013 Chapter 44 Added Wednesday, 9 January, 2013 Chapter 43 Added Tuesday, 1 January, 2013 Chapter 42 Added Friday, 28 December, 2012 Chapter 41 Added Monday, 24 December, 2012 Chapter 40 Added Thursday, 20 December, 2012 Chapter 39 Added Tuesday, 18 December, 2012 Chapter 38 Added Saturday, 17 November, 2012 Chapter 37.5 - Extra Added Wednesday, 7 November, 2012 Chapter 37 Added Wednesday, 7 November, 2012 Chapter 36 Added Tuesday, 30 October, 2012 Chapter 35 Added Wednesday, 24 October, 2012 Chapter 34 Added Tuesday, 16 October, 2012 Chapter 33 Added Tuesday, 9 October, 2012 Chapter 32 Added Saturday, 6 October, 2012 Chapter 31 Added Wednesday, 26 September, 2012 Chapter 30 Added Thursday, 20 September, 2012 Chapter 29 Added Monday, 17 September, 2012 Chapter 28 Added Wednesday, 12 September, 2012 Chapter 27 Added Sunday, 9 September, 2012 Chapter 26 Added Tuesday, 4 September, 2012 Chapter 25 Added Saturday, 1 September, 2012 Chapter 24 Added Saturday, 25 August, 2012 Chapter 23 Added Friday, 17 August, 2012 Chapter 22 Added Wednesday, 8 August, 2012 Chapter 21 Added Thursday, 2 August, 2012 Chapter 20 Added Tuesday, 31 July, 2012 Chapter 19 Added Monday, 30 July, 2012 Chapter 18 Added Saturday, 7 July, 2012 Chapter 17 Added Friday, 22 June, 2012 Chapter 16 Added Wednesday, 13 June, 2012 Chapter 15 Added Thursday, 7 June, 2012 Chapter 14 Added Tuesday, 29 May, 2012 Chapter 13 Added Sunday, 20 May, 2012 Chapter 12 Added Wednesday, 16 May, 2012 Chapter 11 Added Thursday, 26 April, 2012 Chapter 10 Added Wednesday, 18 April, 2012 Chapter 9 Added Thursday, 12 April, 2012 Chapter 8 Added Friday, 6 April, 2012 Chapter 7 Added Wednesday, 4 April, 2012 Chapter 6 Added Monday, 26 March, 2012 Chapter 5 Added Thursday, 15 March, 2012 Chapter 4 Added Sunday, 4 March, 2012 Chapter 3 Added Sunday, 4 March, 2012 Chapter 2 Added Sunday, 19 February, 2012 Chapter 1 Added Wednesday, 15 February, 2012 Chapter 0 - Prologue Added Tuesday, 14 February, 2012