ReadManga
Read Kaitou Joker online for free

Kaitou Joker

Alternate Name:
Mysterious Joker
Year of Release: 2008
Status: Ongoing
Author: TAKAHASHI Hideyasu
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: AdventureComedyShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 52 Will be added in in 4 days Chapter 51 Added Wednesday, 19 April Chapter 50 Added Wednesday, 19 April Chapter 49 Added Monday, 13 March Chapter 48 Added Friday, 17 February Chapter 47 Added Monday, 6 February Chapter 46 Added Monday, 6 February Chapter 45 Added Thursday, 12 January Chapter 44 Added Thursday, 12 January Chapter 43 Added Sunday, 9 October, 2016 Chapter 42 Added Monday, 19 September, 2016 Chapter 41 Added Monday, 19 September, 2016 Chapter 40 Added Tuesday, 12 July, 2016 Chapter 39 Added Wednesday, 22 June, 2016 Chapter 38 Added Wednesday, 22 June, 2016 Chapter 37 Added Wednesday, 22 June, 2016 Chapter 36 Added Tuesday, 31 May, 2016 Chapter 35 Added Monday, 23 May, 2016 Chapter 34 Added Monday, 23 May, 2016 Chapter 33 Added Wednesday, 20 April, 2016 Chapter 32 Added Friday, 15 April, 2016 Chapter 31 Added Friday, 15 April, 2016 Chapter 30 Added Monday, 14 March, 2016 Chapter 29 Added Monday, 14 March, 2016 Chapter 28 Added Monday, 14 March, 2016 Chapter 27 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 26 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 25 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 24 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 23 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 22 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 21 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 20 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 19 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 18 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 17 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 16 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 15 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 14 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 13 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 12 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 11 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 10 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 9 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 8 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 7 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 6 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 5 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 4 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2016 Chapter 1 Added Thursday, 12 August, 2010