ReadManga
Read Inumarudashi online for free

Inumarudashi

Status: Ongoing
Author: OOISHI Kouji
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 16 Will be added in in 7 days Chapter 15 Added Monday, 7 August Chapter 14 Added Saturday, 5 August Chapter 13 Added Thursday, 3 August Chapter 12 Added Thursday, 3 August Chapter 11 Added Thursday, 3 August Chapter 10 Added Thursday, 3 August Chapter 9 Added Thursday, 3 August Chapter 8 Added Thursday, 3 August Chapter 7 Added Thursday, 8 June Chapter 6 Added Monday, 29 May Chapter 5.1 - Inumaru Catches a Cold Added Monday, 9 January, 2012 Chapter 4 Added Friday, 20 March, 2015 Chapter 3 Added Thursday, 12 March, 2015 Chapter 2 Added Thursday, 5 March, 2015 Chapter 1 Added Sunday, 14 September, 2008