ReadManga
Read Digimon Xros Wars online for free

Digimon Xros Wars

Alternate Name:
Digimon Cross Wars
Year of Release: 2010
Status: Ongoing
Author: HONGOU Akiyosho Story, NAKAJIMA Yuuki Ar
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionAdventureShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Taiki Kudo is an upbeat boy with a desire to help those in need, although he tends to overexert himself. One day, he hears the voice of a Digimon named Shoutmon who is on the verge of death. Wanting to help him, Taiki is given a Digivice known as a Xros Loader, and he and his friends Akari Hinomoto and Zenjiro Tsurugi are warped to the Digital World where they meet Shoutmon and his allies, Ballistamon, Starmon and the Pickmons. By using the power of the Xros Loader, Taiki can perform a DigiXros, which can fuse any of his allies together into different forms. Taiki and his friends use this ability to fight the forces of the Bagura Empire while crossing paths with teams Blue Flare and Twilight.

Chapters


Chapter 23 Will be added in in 2 days Chapter 22 Added Friday, 31 May, 2013 Chapter 21 Added Friday, 31 May, 2013 Chapter 20 Added Friday, 31 May, 2013 Chapter 19 Added Friday, 31 May, 2013 Chapter 18 Added Friday, 31 May, 2013 Chapter 17 Added Friday, 31 May, 2013 Chapter 16 Added Friday, 31 May, 2013 Chapter 15 Added Friday, 31 May, 2013 Chapter 14 Added Tuesday, 7 May, 2013 Chapter 13 Added Sunday, 5 May, 2013 Chapter 12 Added Thursday, 11 April, 2013 Chapter 11 Added Thursday, 11 April, 2013 Chapter 9 Added Wednesday, 27 March, 2013 Chapter 8 Added Wednesday, 27 March, 2013 Chapter 7 Added Wednesday, 13 March, 2013 Chapter 6 Added Wednesday, 6 March, 2013 Chapter 5 Added Wednesday, 6 March, 2013 Chapter 4 Added Thursday, 28 February, 2013 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 19 February, 2013 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 19 February, 2013 Chapter 1 - Crossroad!! The Paths of These Children Will Cross Added Sunday, 5 December, 2010