ReadManga
Read Elixir online for free

Elixir

Alternate Name:
Bara Yori mo Akaku Yuki Yori mo Shiroku Elixer Gothic Anatomia Ofiukusu no Keifu Senya no Tabibito T
Status: Ongoing
Author: Akino Matsuri
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: AdventureFantasyHistoricalHorrorShoujo
Supernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 19 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 18 Added Monday, 23 September, 2013 Chapter 17 Added Monday, 15 July, 2013 Chapter 16 Added Tuesday, 11 June, 2013 Chapter 15 Added Sunday, 9 June, 2013 Chapter 14 Added Tuesday, 9 April, 2013 Chapter 13 - Ophiuchus's Lineage Added Monday, 7 January, 2013 Chapter 12 - Mercury Trap Added Monday, 24 December, 2012 Chapter 11 Added Tuesday, 23 October, 2012 Chapter 10 Added Sunday, 30 September, 2012 Chapter 9 Added Wednesday, 29 August, 2012 Chapter 8 Added Sunday, 13 May, 2012 Chapter 7 - Gothic Anatomia Added Thursday, 19 June, 2008 Chapter 6 Added Thursday, 19 June, 2008 Chapter 5 Added Wednesday, 4 June, 2008 Chapter 4 Added Wednesday, 4 June, 2008 Chapter 3 Added Wednesday, 4 June, 2008 Chapter 2.2 Added Wednesday, 4 June, 2008 Chapter 2.1 Added Wednesday, 4 June, 2008 Chapter 1.2 Added Wednesday, 4 June, 2008 Chapter 1.1 Added Wednesday, 4 June, 2008