ReadManga
Read Doushitemo Furetakunai online for free

Doushitemo Furetakunai

Alternate Name:
I Wont Touch You Anyway
Status: Ongoing
Author: Yoneda Kou
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaRomanceShounen AiYaoi
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 12 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 11 - Extra Yasashii Uso wa Minoranai Added Monday, 23 June, 2014 Chapter 10 - Extra The World With Color II Added Saturday, 21 August, 2010 Chapter 9 - Extra The World with Color I Added Friday, 23 April, 2010 Chapter 8 - Extra After 10 hours Added Monday, 30 November, 2009 Chapter 7 - Extra After 9 hours Added Wednesday, 4 November, 2009 Chapter 6.6 - Soredemo Yasashii Koi wo Suru Added Monday, 23 June, 2014 Chapter 6.5 - Weekend Section Manager Onoda Is Depressed Before Dawn Added Monday, 2 November, 2009 Chapter 6 Added Saturday, 24 October, 2009 Chapter 5 Added Monday, 2 November, 2009 Chapter 4 Added Saturday, 6 June, 2009 Chapter 3 Added Saturday, 18 April, 2009 Chapter 2 Added Saturday, 21 March, 2009 Chapter 1 Added Tuesday, 10 February, 2009