ReadManga
Read Do-Re-Mi-Fa-Sol-La-Si-Do online for free

Do-Re-Mi-Fa-Sol-La-Si-Do

Alternate Name:
Do R Mi Fa Sol La Si Do Solfge DoReMiFaSolRaSiDo
Status: Ongoing
Author: Gui Yeoni, Lee Kyung Ha
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyDramaJoseiRomanceSchool Life
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 14 Will be added in in 7 days Chapter 13 Added Wednesday, 23 July, 2008 Chapter 12 Added Monday, 21 July, 2008 Chapter 11 Added Tuesday, 15 July, 2008 Chapter 10 Added Friday, 12 September, 2008 Chapter 9 Added Friday, 5 September, 2008 Chapter 8 Added Friday, 5 September, 2008 Chapter 7 Added Monday, 25 August, 2008 Chapter 6 Added Tuesday, 19 August, 2008 Chapter 5 - Do-Re-Mi-Fa-So-La-Si-Do Added Tuesday, 12 August, 2008 Chapter 4 - Chapters 4-5 Added Wednesday, 13 August, 2008 Chapter 3 Added Wednesday, 6 August, 2008 Chapter 2 Added Tuesday, 5 August, 2008 Chapter 1 - Chapters 1-3 Added Friday, 1 August, 2008