ReadManga
Read Demashitaa! Powerpuff Girls Z online for free

Demashitaa! Powerpuff Girls Z

Alternate Name:
Z Demashita Powerpuff Girls Z Powerpuff Girls Z They are here Powerpuff Girls Z Action, Adventure, C
Status: Ongoing
Author: Komiyuno Shiho
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionAdventureComedyDramaFantasy
RomanceSchool LifeScifiShoujo
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 13 Will be added in in 12 days Chapter 12 - Last Legend:The day is saved! Added Tuesday, 26 April, 2011 Chapter 11 - Legend 11:Alpha&Beta Added Sunday, 24 April, 2011 Chapter 10 - Legend 10:The mysterious love letters Added Saturday, 23 April, 2011 Chapter 9 - Legend 9:Sakura Love Added Wednesday, 13 April, 2011 Chapter 8 - Legend 8:Beware of the ultrasound! Added Tuesday, 12 April, 2011 Chapter 7.3 - Bonus Legend 3:Cat panic Added Monday, 11 April, 2011 Chapter 7.2 - Bonus Legend 2:Fun in the snow! Added Sunday, 10 April, 2011 Chapter 7.1 - Bonus Legend 1:And they're off..To a haunted house!? Added Sunday, 10 April, 2011 Chapter 7 - Legend 7:A formidable enemy?!the scientific Duo! Added Sunday, 10 April, 2011 Chapter 6 - Legend 6:Princess Christmas Added Saturday, 9 April, 2011 Chapter 5 - Legend 5:A couple's promise Added Friday, 8 April, 2011 Chapter 4 - Legend 4:Shabon memories Added Friday, 8 April, 2011 Chapter 3 - Love! Friendship! The Crazy Sports Festival! Added Tuesday, 31 July, 2012 Chapter 2 - Blossom's in Love Added Tuesday, 31 July, 2012 Chapter 1 - And They're Off! Rumors About Three Girls! Added Tuesday, 31 July, 2012