ReadManga
Read Darren Shan online for free

Darren Shan

Alternate Name:
Cirque Du Freak
Status: Ongoing
Author: Arai Takahiro, Darren Shan
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionAdventureFantasyHorrorShounen
SupernaturalTragedy
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 75 Will be added in in 11 days Chapter 74 Added Monday, 31 October, 2011 Chapter 73 Added Monday, 31 October, 2011 Chapter 72 Added Monday, 31 October, 2011 Chapter 71 Added Monday, 31 October, 2011 Chapter 70 Added Monday, 31 October, 2011 Chapter 69 Added Monday, 31 October, 2011 Chapter 68 Added Monday, 31 October, 2011 Chapter 67 Added Monday, 31 October, 2011 Chapter 66 Added Monday, 24 October, 2011 Chapter 65 Added Monday, 24 October, 2011 Chapter 64 Added Sunday, 5 December, 2010 Chapter 63 Added Saturday, 4 December, 2010 Chapter 62 Added Saturday, 20 November, 2010 Chapter 61 Added Wednesday, 17 November, 2010 Chapter 60 Added Wednesday, 17 November, 2010 Chapter 59 Added Friday, 12 November, 2010 Chapter 58 Added Friday, 5 November, 2010 Chapter 57 Added Wednesday, 17 November, 2010 Chapter 56 Added Wednesday, 17 November, 2010 Chapter 55 Added Wednesday, 17 November, 2010 Chapter 54 - Ceremony of Blood Added Thursday, 16 September, 2010 Chapter 53 - Judgement Added Saturday, 4 September, 2010 Chapter 52 - Kurda's Confession Added Saturday, 4 September, 2010 Chapter 51 - Last Will Added Monday, 30 August, 2010 Chapter 50 - The Battle Begins Added Saturday, 28 August, 2010 Chapter 49 - Accusation Added Saturday, 21 August, 2010 Chapter 48 - Investiture Added Friday, 13 August, 2010 Chapter 47 - Magda the Guide Added Wednesday, 11 August, 2010 Chapter 46 - The Traitor's Plot Added Wednesday, 11 August, 2010 Chapter 45 - Rapids Added Wednesday, 11 August, 2010 Chapter 44 - Even in Death Added Monday, 31 May, 2010 Chapter 43 - An Unexpected Turn of Events Added Monday, 31 May, 2010 Chapter 42 - Life or Death? Added Monday, 31 May, 2010 Chapter 41 - Ultimate Desperation Added Monday, 31 May, 2010 Chapter 40 - Mr. Crepsley's Hope Added Sunday, 30 May, 2010 Chapter 39 - The Third Trial Added Sunday, 30 May, 2010 Chapter 38 - The Festival Begins Added Sunday, 30 May, 2010 Chapter 37 - The Second Trial Added Saturday, 29 May, 2010 Chapter 36 - The First Trial Added Saturday, 29 May, 2010 Chapter 35 - A Vampire Couple Added Saturday, 29 May, 2010 Chapter 34 - The Trials of Initiation Added Sunday, 21 February, 2010 Chapter 33 - The Hall of Princes Added Sunday, 21 February, 2010 Chapter 32 - The First Duel Added Sunday, 21 February, 2010 Chapter 31 - The Hall of Death Added Sunday, 21 February, 2010 Chapter 30 - The Life of a Vampire Added Sunday, 21 February, 2010 Chapter 29 - Quartermaster Seba Nile Added Sunday, 21 February, 2010 Chapter 28 - Into The Halls Added Saturday, 20 February, 2010 Chapter 27 - Harkat Speaks! Added Saturday, 20 February, 2010 Chapter 26 - Streak Added Sunday, 14 February, 2010 Chapter 25 - Destiny Lends A Hand Added Sunday, 14 February, 2010 Chapter 24 - Battle To The Death Added Friday, 29 January, 2010 Chapter 23 - Held Captive Added Friday, 29 January, 2010 Chapter 22 - The Road To Evra Added Friday, 29 January, 2010 Chapter 21 - The Evil Beneath Added Friday, 29 January, 2010 Chapter 20 - Vampires And Vampaneze Added Friday, 29 January, 2010 Chapter 19 - A Mysterious Creature Added Friday, 29 January, 2010 Chapter 18 - Suspicious Minds Added Friday, 29 January, 2010 Chapter 17 - First Date Added Friday, 29 January, 2010 Chapter 16 - The Big City Added Friday, 29 January, 2010 Chapter 15 - Gavner Purl Added Friday, 29 January, 2010 Chapter 14 - Together With Sam Added Thursday, 28 January, 2010 Chapter 13 - Blood And Spirit Added Thursday, 28 January, 2010 Chapter 12 - The Last Night Added Thursday, 28 January, 2010 Chapter 11 - A False Confesion Added Thursday, 21 January, 2010 Chapter 10 - A Condition For Sam Added Friday, 15 January, 2010 Chapter 9 - A Tiny Urge To Kill Added Friday, 15 January, 2010 Chapter 8 - Mr. Tiny Added Wednesday, 13 January, 2010 Chapter 7 - Friend Number Two Added Thursday, 7 January, 2010 Chapter 6 - To Cirque du Freak Added Tuesday, 5 January, 2010 Chapter 5 - The Lifestyle of a Vampire Added Wednesday, 23 July, 2008 Chapter 4 - To the Dark World Added Wednesday, 23 July, 2008 Chapter 3 - A New Power Added Friday, 28 March, 2008 Chapter 2 - Harmful Play Added Sunday, 24 February, 2008 Chapter 1 - Darren and Steve Added Sunday, 24 February, 2008