ReadManga
Read Dante Shinkyoku online for free

Dante Shinkyoku

Alternate Name:
Dantes Divine Comedy
Status: Ongoing
Author: Nagai Go
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaHistoricalMatureSupernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 26 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 25 - The Fifth Circle: The Avaricious and Prodigal Added Tuesday, 10 May, 2011 Chapter 24 - The Fourth Circle: The Slothful Added Friday, 12 November, 2010 Chapter 23 - The Third Circle: The Irascible Added Monday, 4 October, 2010 Chapter 22 - The Second Circle of Purgatory Added Saturday, 1 May, 2010 Chapter 21 - The First Circle of Purgatory Added Wednesday, 10 March, 2010 Chapter 20 - The Gates of Purgatory Added Tuesday, 19 January, 2010 Chapter 19 - The Night Before Purgatory Added Wednesday, 6 January, 2010 Chapter 18 - The Second Elevation Added Wednesday, 2 December, 2009 Chapter 17 - The First Elevation Added Friday, 30 October, 2009 Chapter 16 - Setting Forth For Purgatory Added Saturday, 17 October, 2009 Chapter 15 - The Lowest Stratum: Cocytus Added Tuesday, 29 September, 2009 Chapter 14 - The Ninth Circle Added Friday, 11 September, 2009 Chapter 13 - The Eighth Circle - Part II Added Wednesday, 12 August, 2009 Chapter 12 - The Eighth Circle - Part 1 Added Friday, 12 June, 2009 Chapter 11 - The Seventh Circle Added Thursday, 4 June, 2009 Chapter 10 - The Winds of Cocytus Added Wednesday, 27 May, 2009 Chapter 9 - The Sixth Circle Added Thursday, 21 May, 2009 Chapter 8 - The Fifth Circle Added Wednesday, 13 May, 2009 Chapter 7 - The Fourth Circle Added Wednesday, 6 May, 2009 Chapter 6 - The Third Circle Added Wednesday, 29 April, 2009 Chapter 5 - The Second Circle Added Thursday, 23 April, 2009 Chapter 4 - The First Circle Added Wednesday, 15 April, 2009 Chapter 3 - The Gates Of Hell Added Thursday, 9 April, 2009 Chapter 2 - Beatrice Added Wednesday, 1 April, 2009 Chapter 1 - The Dark Forest of Firenze Added Saturday, 28 March, 2009