ReadManga
Read Dance! Subaru online for free

Dance! Subaru

Alternate Name:
Dance Subaru Subaru
Status: Ongoing
Author: Soda Masahito
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaSeinenSportsTragedy
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 124 Will be added in in 10 days Chapter 123 Added Tuesday, 23 November, 2010 Chapter 122 Added Tuesday, 23 November, 2010 Chapter 121 Added Saturday, 20 November, 2010 Chapter 120 Added Thursday, 18 November, 2010 Chapter 119 Added Thursday, 18 November, 2010 Chapter 118 Added Thursday, 18 November, 2010 Chapter 117 Added Thursday, 18 November, 2010 Chapter 116 Added Saturday, 6 November, 2010 Chapter 115 Added Tuesday, 2 November, 2010 Chapter 114 Added Monday, 1 November, 2010 Chapter 113 Added Monday, 8 November, 2010 Chapter 112 Added Monday, 8 November, 2010 Chapter 111 Added Monday, 8 November, 2010 Chapter 110 Added Monday, 8 November, 2010 Chapter 109 Added Monday, 8 November, 2010 Chapter 108 Added Friday, 22 October, 2010 Chapter 107 Added Monday, 8 November, 2010 Chapter 106 Added Monday, 8 November, 2010 Chapter 105 Added Monday, 8 November, 2010 Chapter 104 Added Monday, 8 November, 2010 Chapter 103 Added Saturday, 16 October, 2010 Chapter 102 Added Friday, 15 October, 2010 Chapter 101 Added Thursday, 14 October, 2010 Chapter 100 Added Wednesday, 13 October, 2010 Chapter 99 Added Monday, 11 October, 2010 Chapter 98 Added Monday, 11 October, 2010 Chapter 97 Added Sunday, 10 October, 2010 Chapter 96 Added Sunday, 10 October, 2010 Chapter 95 Added Friday, 8 October, 2010 Chapter 94 Added Thursday, 7 October, 2010 Chapter 93 Added Wednesday, 6 October, 2010 Chapter 92 Added Wednesday, 6 October, 2010 Chapter 91 - "God Bless You" Added Saturday, 14 August, 2010 Chapter 90 - X Day Added Saturday, 1 May, 2010 Chapter 89 - Snow Added Sunday, 2 May, 2010 Chapter 88 - Hearts on Fire Added Monday, 26 April, 2010 Chapter 87 - Expression Added Monday, 26 April, 2010 Chapter 86 - The True Face of Ballet Added Friday, 23 April, 2010 Chapter 85 - Forever Added Thursday, 22 April, 2010 Chapter 84 - Hunch Added Wednesday, 21 April, 2010 Chapter 83 - The One Who Live Their Dream Added Monday, 12 April, 2010 Chapter 82 - People at the Top Added Friday, 9 April, 2010 Chapter 81 - Zone Added Friday, 9 April, 2010 Chapter 80 - A Long Way to Go Added Friday, 9 April, 2010 Chapter 79 - Perfect Lady Added Friday, 9 April, 2010 Chapter 78 - Aunt Added Friday, 9 April, 2010 Chapter 77 - Dream of a Summer Night Added Monday, 5 April, 2010 Chapter 76 - Platina Ticket Added Thursday, 1 April, 2010 Chapter 75 - After the Storm Added Wednesday, 31 March, 2010 Chapter 74 - Scarface Added Tuesday, 30 March, 2010 Chapter 73 - Guns and Roses Added Tuesday, 30 March, 2010 Chapter 72 - Life in Pink Added Monday, 29 March, 2010 Chapter 71 - Critical Point Added Sunday, 28 March, 2010 Chapter 70 - Professional Attitude Added Saturday, 27 March, 2010 Chapter 69 - Counterattack Added Friday, 26 March, 2010 Chapter 68 - Illusion Added Thursday, 25 March, 2010 Chapter 67 - Shiver Added Wednesday, 24 March, 2010 Chapter 66 - Boxer Added Tuesday, 23 March, 2010 Chapter 65 - Professional Stage Added Sunday, 21 March, 2010 Chapter 64 - Arrival Added Saturday, 20 March, 2010 Chapter 63 - The Day Before the Revolution Added Thursday, 18 March, 2010 Chapter 62 - Metropolitan Opera House Added Wednesday, 17 March, 2010 Chapter 61 - Terrible Child Added Tuesday, 16 March, 2010 Chapter 60 - Liberation Added Monday, 15 March, 2010 Chapter 59 - Jam Session Added Sunday, 14 March, 2010 Chapter 58 - A Sparkle that Never Disappear Added Sunday, 14 March, 2010 Chapter 57 - Temperamental Added Friday, 12 March, 2010 Chapter 56 - Start of the Adventure Added Thursday, 11 March, 2010 Chapter 55 - Life Is Very Short Added Thursday, 11 March, 2010 Chapter 54 - Airport of Fame Added Tuesday, 9 March, 2010 Chapter 53 - Dawn After Lausanne Added Monday, 8 March, 2010 Chapter 52 - Her Day Added Sunday, 7 March, 2010 Chapter 51 - First Contact Added Sunday, 7 March, 2010 Chapter 50 - Pointless Resistance Added Friday, 5 March, 2010 Chapter 49 - Master of Gravity 2 Added Thursday, 4 March, 2010 Chapter 48 - Master of Gravity Added Thursday, 4 March, 2010 Chapter 47 - Remanence Added Wednesday, 3 March, 2010 Chapter 46 - On The Air Added Tuesday, 2 March, 2010 Chapter 45 - Weightlessness Added Monday, 1 March, 2010 Chapter 44 - Optimal Condition Added Sunday, 28 February, 2010 Chapter 43 - Purification Added Saturday, 27 February, 2010 Chapter 42 - My Destiny Added Saturday, 27 February, 2010 Chapter 41 - Rain Again... Added Thursday, 25 February, 2010 Chapter 40 - Spiritual Dance Added Wednesday, 24 February, 2010 Chapter 39 - Crack Added Tuesday, 23 February, 2010 Chapter 38 - Required Level Added Tuesday, 23 February, 2010 Chapter 37 - Winner's Image Added Sunday, 21 February, 2010 Chapter 36 - Opening of the Prix de Lausanne Added Saturday, 20 February, 2010 Chapter 35 - Departure Added Thursday, 18 February, 2010 Chapter 34 - Stand By Added Thursday, 18 February, 2010 Chapter 33 - Nowhere Added Tuesday, 16 February, 2010 Chapter 32 - Moment of Grace Added Sunday, 14 February, 2010 Chapter 31 - A Lost Kitten Added Sunday, 14 February, 2010 Chapter 30 - Return of the Princess Added Saturday, 13 February, 2010 Chapter 29 - Street Fight 2 Added Saturday, 13 February, 2010 Chapter 28 - Street Fight 1 Added Friday, 12 February, 2010 Chapter 27 - Reunion Added Friday, 12 February, 2010 Chapter 26 - Sentence Added Thursday, 11 February, 2010 Chapter 25 - Anxiety Added Thursday, 11 February, 2010 Chapter 24 - A River Which Cannot be Crossed Added Thursday, 11 February, 2010 Chapter 23 - When Two Worlds Collide Added Wednesday, 10 February, 2010 Chapter 22 - Solitary Genius Added Wednesday, 10 February, 2010 Chapter 21 - Destiny Added Wednesday, 10 February, 2010 Chapter 20 - Two swans Added Monday, 8 February, 2010 Chapter 19 - Road to the star Added Sunday, 7 February, 2010 Chapter 18 - Monster Added Sunday, 7 February, 2010 Chapter 17 - The Awakening part 2 Added Sunday, 7 February, 2010 Chapter 16 - The Awakening Added Sunday, 7 February, 2010 Chapter 15 - The Shortest Road to the Ballet Troupe Added Sunday, 7 February, 2010 Chapter 14 - The Ballet Troupe's Aura Added Saturday, 6 February, 2010 Chapter 13 - Professional Dancer Added Saturday, 6 February, 2010 Chapter 12 - First time Added Saturday, 6 February, 2010 Chapter 11 - Decisive Turn Point Added Saturday, 6 February, 2010 Chapter 10 - Something Invisible Added Saturday, 6 February, 2010 Chapter 9 - What Kazuma left behind Added Saturday, 6 February, 2010 Chapter 8 - First Stage Added Saturday, 6 February, 2010 Chapter 7 - An unsteady star Added Friday, 5 February, 2010 Chapter 6 - Palais Garnier Added Sunday, 9 August, 2009 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 17 July, 2009 Chapter 4 Added Friday, 27 June, 2008 Chapter 3 Added Friday, 27 June, 2008 Chapter 2 Added Friday, 27 June, 2008 Chapter 1 Added Friday, 27 June, 2008