ReadManga
Read Cross Days online for free

Cross Days

Alternate Name:
None
Status: Ongoing
Author: Sakazuki Homare
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyGender BenderHaremRomanceSchool Life
Shounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 14 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 13 - End Added Monday, 15 April, 2013 Chapter 12 Added Monday, 11 March, 2013 Chapter 11 - Checkmate Added Thursday, 10 January, 2013 Chapter 10 Added Tuesday, 4 December, 2012 Chapter 9 - A Piece Added Monday, 10 September, 2012 Chapter 8 Added Monday, 16 July, 2012 Chapter 7 Added Thursday, 28 June, 2012 Chapter 6 Added Wednesday, 16 May, 2012 Chapter 5 Added Tuesday, 20 March, 2012 Chapter 4 Added Thursday, 2 February, 2012 Chapter 3 Added Tuesday, 31 January, 2012 Chapter 2 Added Thursday, 22 December, 2011 Chapter 1 Added Wednesday, 14 December, 2011