ReadManga
Read Crazy for You (Shoujo) online for free

Crazy for You (Shoujo)

Alternate Name:
Russian
Status: Ongoing
Author: Shiina Karuho
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyDramaRomanceSchool LifeShoujo
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 24 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 23 Added Tuesday, 20 April, 2010 Chapter 22 Added Friday, 16 October, 2009 Chapter 21 Added Monday, 7 September, 2009 Chapter 20 Added Wednesday, 26 August, 2009 Chapter 19 Added Wednesday, 22 July, 2009 Chapter 18 Added Saturday, 18 July, 2009 Chapter 17 Added Tuesday, 23 June, 2009 Chapter 16 Added Thursday, 14 May, 2009 Chapter 15 Added Tuesday, 28 April, 2009 Chapter 14 Added Monday, 13 April, 2009 Chapter 13 - Crazy for You (Shoujo) Vol.03 Ch.012 Added Monday, 16 March, 2009 Chapter 12 Added Monday, 16 March, 2009 Chapter 11 Added Wednesday, 18 February, 2009 Chapter 10 Added Friday, 16 January, 2009 Chapter 9 Added Wednesday, 26 November, 2008 Chapter 8 Added Friday, 24 October, 2008 Chapter 7 Added Saturday, 30 August, 2008 Chapter 6 Added Sunday, 27 July, 2008 Chapter 5 Added Wednesday, 2 July, 2008 Chapter 4 Added Saturday, 21 June, 2008 Chapter 3 Added Saturday, 14 June, 2008 Chapter 2 Added Saturday, 14 June, 2008 Chapter 1 Added Saturday, 14 June, 2008