ReadManga
Read Comic Studio online for free

Comic Studio

Status: Ongoing
Author: Konogi Yoshiru
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedySeinen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 27 Will be added in in 12 days Chapter 26 - See you later Added Monday, 10 February, 2014 Chapter 25 - Thank you Added Monday, 10 February, 2014 Chapter 24 - Congratulations Added Thursday, 6 February, 2014 Chapter 23 - Airheaded guy and pure hearted girl Added Thursday, 6 February, 2014 Chapter 22 - Open air bath for two Added Sunday, 2 February, 2014 Chapter 21 - Visiting the hot springs with everyone Added Sunday, 2 February, 2014 Chapter 20 - Name Correction Added Sunday, 2 February, 2014 Chapter 19 - Comiket Closing Party Added Thursday, 30 January, 2014 Chapter 18 - Comiket Opening Added Thursday, 30 January, 2014 Chapter 17 - Break Added Thursday, 30 January, 2014 Chapter 16 - Just the two of us Added Tuesday, 28 January, 2014 Chapter 15 - Christmas Date Added Tuesday, 28 January, 2014 Chapter 14 - Sakurazuka-Sensei and Akino-Chan Added Sunday, 4 August, 2013 Chapter 13 - ...Rated R Added Wednesday, 3 July, 2013 Chapter 12 - Drinking Party Added Tuesday, 18 June, 2013 Chapter 11 - Takakura-sensei... Added Wednesday, 13 March, 2013 Chapter 10 - Bathing Together Added Sunday, 4 November, 2012 Chapter 9 - My Own Manga Added Sunday, 9 September, 2012 Chapter 8 - I Want to Go into the Sea Added Monday, 20 August, 2012 Chapter 7 - I'm an Adult Added Friday, 20 July, 2012 Chapter 6 - I Want to be Spoiled Added Monday, 9 July, 2012 Chapter 5 - Which one suits me Added Monday, 11 June, 2012 Chapter 4 - I Can't Draw at All Added Sunday, 27 May, 2012 Chapter 3 - We're Going Together Added Thursday, 17 May, 2012 Chapter 2 - Give me motivation Added Tuesday, 8 May, 2012 Chapter 1 - Sekai Ichiko Added Monday, 20 February, 2012