ReadManga
Read Cipher online for free

Cipher

Alternate Name:
CIPHER
Status: Ongoing
Author: Narita Minako
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyDramaRomanceShoujo
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 28 Will be added in in 12 days Chapter 27 - Scene 13 -- Timshel Added Monday, 7 December, 2009 Chapter 26 Added Monday, 7 December, 2009 Chapter 25 - Scene 12 -- Preparation Added Monday, 7 December, 2009 Chapter 24 Added Monday, 7 December, 2009 Chapter 23 - Scene 12 -- Preparation Added Sunday, 6 December, 2009 Chapter 22 - Scene 11 -- Riptide Added Sunday, 6 December, 2009 Chapter 21 Added Sunday, 6 December, 2009 Chapter 20 Added Sunday, 6 December, 2009 Chapter 19 - Scene 11 -- Riptide Added Thursday, 26 November, 2009 Chapter 18 Added Thursday, 26 November, 2009 Chapter 17 - Scene 11 -- Riptide Added Thursday, 26 November, 2009 Chapter 16 - Scene 10 -- Persona Added Wednesday, 25 November, 2009 Chapter 15 - Scene 10 -- Persona Added Tuesday, 24 November, 2009 Chapter 14 - Scene 9 -- Bad Dreams Added Monday, 23 November, 2009 Chapter 13 Added Sunday, 22 November, 2009 Chapter 12 - Scene 8 -- The Long Goodbye Added Saturday, 14 November, 2009 Chapter 11 - Scene 7 -- Light And Shade Added Saturday, 14 November, 2009 Chapter 10 - Scene 7 -- Light And Shade Added Friday, 13 November, 2009 Chapter 9 - Scene 6 -- East End Boys And West End Girl Added Friday, 13 November, 2009 Chapter 8 Added Friday, 13 November, 2009 Chapter 7 - Scene 6 -- East End Boys And West End Girl Added Sunday, 8 November, 2009 Chapter 6 - The Sleeping Beauty In A Hundred Years (Part 2) Added Sunday, 8 November, 2009 Chapter 5 - Scene 5 -- The Sleeping Beauty In A Hundred Years (Part 1) Added Sunday, 8 November, 2009 Chapter 4 - Scene 4 -- Big Apple ---> Orange County Added Thursday, 5 November, 2009 Chapter 3 - Scene 3 -- Boyish, Early Summer Added Thursday, 5 November, 2009 Chapter 0 Added Monday, 21 July, 2008