ReadManga
Read Chirality online for free

Chirality

Alternate Name:
To The Promised Land
Status: Ongoing
Author: Urushihara Satoshi
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: EcchiGender BenderMatureScifiYuri
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 17 Will be added in in 2 days Chapter 16 - Love and Hate Added Friday, 1 January, 2010 Chapter 15 - I Ask A Soul Added Saturday, 19 December, 2009 Chapter 14 - Choice(2) Added Sunday, 20 September, 2009 Chapter 13 - Choice Added Wednesday, 9 September, 2009 Chapter 12 - Passion Added Sunday, 23 August, 2009 Chapter 11 - Affection Added Saturday, 15 August, 2009 Chapter 10 - Madness Added Saturday, 8 August, 2009 Chapter 9 - Penalty Added Saturday, 1 August, 2009 Chapter 8 - Ruthless Added Saturday, 25 July, 2009 Chapter 7 - An Old Enemy Added Sunday, 19 July, 2009 Chapter 5 - 5-6 Added Thursday, 16 July, 2009 Chapter 4 - Case4: Flight Added Sunday, 12 July, 2009 Chapter 3 - Case3: The Memory Added Wednesday, 8 July, 2009 Chapter 2 - Case2: The Promise Added Monday, 6 July, 2009 Chapter 1 - Case1: The Reunion Added Thursday, 2 July, 2009