ReadManga
Read Caterpillar online for free

Caterpillar

Alternate Name:
Imomushi
Status: Ongoing
Author: Murata Shinya
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionMatureSeinen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 15 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 14 - Not An Impressive Weapon Added Thursday, 4 June, 2015 Chapter 13 - Perfect Added Thursday, 9 April, 2015 Chapter 12 - Let's Have You Die Added Tuesday, 7 April, 2015 Chapter 11 - You Are The One That's Weak Added Monday, 2 March, 2015 Chapter 10 - I'll Tell You Why If You Want to Know Added Wednesday, 25 February, 2015 Chapter 9 - That's What I Thought Added Monday, 23 February, 2015 Chapter 8 - I'm Risking My Life to Ask Added Saturday, 31 January, 2015 Chapter 7 - Become My Dog Added Friday, 30 January, 2015 Chapter 6 - A Family of One Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 5 - There's No Going Back Huh Added Monday, 5 January, 2015 Chapter 4 - That's What the Caterpillar is Added Monday, 22 December, 2014 Chapter 3 - The Strongest Killer in the World Added Wednesday, 19 November, 2014 Chapter 2 - Just Like Your Sister Added Wednesday, 19 November, 2014 Chapter 1 - That is Rule Added Monday, 14 May, 2012