ReadManga
Read Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna online for free

Carnivorous Princess Yegrinna

Status: Ongoing
Author: Hailgwon
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyFantasyRomanceShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 26 Will be added in in 9 days Chapter 25 Added Wednesday, 21 November, 2012 Chapter 24 Added Tuesday, 13 November, 2012 Chapter 23 Added Tuesday, 6 November, 2012 Chapter 22 - Ominous, Woof Added Saturday, 3 November, 2012 Chapter 21 Added Friday, 26 October, 2012 Chapter 20 - I Miss You... Woof Added Tuesday, 16 October, 2012 Chapter 19 - Gonna Go Back, Woof Added Thursday, 10 May, 2012 Chapter 18 - Gonna Go Back, Woof Added Sunday, 6 May, 2012 Chapter 17 Added Friday, 4 May, 2012 Chapter 16 Added Wednesday, 25 April, 2012 Chapter 15 Added Tuesday, 28 February, 2012 Chapter 14 Added Thursday, 5 January, 2012 Chapter 13 Added Wednesday, 28 December, 2011 Chapter 12 Added Friday, 23 December, 2011 Chapter 11 Added Friday, 16 December, 2011 Chapter 10 Added Monday, 28 November, 2011 Chapter 9 Added Sunday, 20 November, 2011 Chapter 8 Added Friday, 11 November, 2011 Chapter 7 Added Sunday, 6 November, 2011 Chapter 6 Added Sunday, 23 October, 2011 Chapter 5 Added Wednesday, 7 September, 2011 Chapter 4 Added Monday, 28 November, 2011 Chapter 3 Added Saturday, 26 February, 2011 Chapter 2 Added Saturday, 13 November, 2010 Chapter 1 Added Monday, 21 November, 2011