ReadManga
Read Captain Tsubasa - Kaigai Kekidou-Hen - En La Liga online for free

Captain Tsubasa - Kaigai Kekidou-Hen - En La Liga

Alternate Name:
EN LA LIGA Captain Tsubasa Kaigai Kekid Hen EN LA LIGA Captain Tsubasa Kaigai Kekidou Hen En La
Status: Ongoing
Author: Takahashi Yoichi
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: SeinenSports
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 59 Will be added in in 11 days Chapter 58 - Conclusion Angel's Impact Added Thursday, 24 May, 2012 Chapter 57 - Leaders Battle Line Added Thursday, 24 May, 2012 Chapter 56 Added Thursday, 22 March, 2012 Chapter 55 Added Friday, 16 March, 2012 Chapter 54 Added Sunday, 25 September, 2011 Chapter 53 Added Sunday, 25 September, 2011 Chapter 52 Added Sunday, 25 September, 2011 Chapter 51 Added Sunday, 25 September, 2011 Chapter 50 Added Sunday, 25 September, 2011 Chapter 49 Added Sunday, 25 September, 2011 Chapter 48 Added Sunday, 25 September, 2011 Chapter 47 Added Sunday, 25 September, 2011 Chapter 46 Added Thursday, 17 February, 2011 Chapter 45 Added Thursday, 10 February, 2011 Chapter 44 Added Wednesday, 2 February, 2011 Chapter 43 Added Thursday, 27 January, 2011 Chapter 42 Added Thursday, 20 January, 2011 Chapter 41 Added Tuesday, 4 January, 2011 Chapter 40 Added Thursday, 16 December, 2010 Chapter 39 Added Thursday, 9 December, 2010 Chapter 38 Added Thursday, 2 December, 2010 Chapter 37 Added Wednesday, 24 November, 2010 Chapter 36 Added Wednesday, 17 November, 2010 Chapter 35 Added Thursday, 4 November, 2010 Chapter 34 Added Wednesday, 17 November, 2010 Chapter 33 Added Wednesday, 17 November, 2010 Chapter 32 Added Thursday, 14 October, 2010 Chapter 31 Added Wednesday, 6 October, 2010 Chapter 30 Added Friday, 1 October, 2010 Chapter 29 Added Wednesday, 22 September, 2010 Chapter 28 Added Friday, 17 September, 2010 Chapter 27 Added Friday, 10 September, 2010 Chapter 26 Added Thursday, 2 September, 2010 Chapter 25 Added Sunday, 29 August, 2010 Chapter 24 Added Sunday, 29 August, 2010 Chapter 23 Added Wednesday, 4 August, 2010 Chapter 22 Added Sunday, 1 August, 2010 Chapter 21 Added Sunday, 1 August, 2010 Chapter 20 Added Sunday, 1 August, 2010 Chapter 19 Added Saturday, 31 July, 2010 Chapter 18 Added Saturday, 31 July, 2010 Chapter 17 Added Saturday, 31 July, 2010 Chapter 16 Added Friday, 30 July, 2010 Chapter 15 Added Friday, 30 July, 2010 Chapter 14 Added Friday, 30 July, 2010 Chapter 13.1 - Live Together 2010 (Special Story) Added Thursday, 29 July, 2010 Chapter 13 Added Thursday, 29 July, 2010 Chapter 12 Added Wednesday, 28 July, 2010 Chapter 11 Added Wednesday, 28 July, 2010 Chapter 10 Added Tuesday, 27 July, 2010 Chapter 9 Added Tuesday, 27 July, 2010 Chapter 8 Added Monday, 26 July, 2010 Chapter 7 Added Sunday, 25 July, 2010 Chapter 6 Added Friday, 23 July, 2010 Chapter 5 Added Tuesday, 20 July, 2010 Chapter 4 Added Sunday, 18 July, 2010 Chapter 3 Added Thursday, 15 July, 2010 Chapter 2 Added Monday, 12 July, 2010 Chapter 1 Added Saturday, 10 July, 2010