ReadManga
Read Bungaku Shoujo to Shi ni Tagari no Douke online for free

Bungaku Shoujo to Shi ni Tagari no Douke

Alternate Name:
Bungaku Shoujo to Shi ni Tagari no Douke Bungaku Shoujo to Shinitagari no Pierrot quotA literary girlquot and a Clown who dreamed to die quot quot Bulgarian
Status: Ongoing
Author: Nomura Mizuki
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaMysteryPsychologicalRomanceShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 24 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 23 - Epilogue: A New Story Added Friday, 14 October, 2011 Chapter 19 - The Answer That We Sought After Added Saturday, 9 October, 2010 Chapter 18 - S's Confession 2nd part Added Tuesday, 28 September, 2010 Chapter 17 - S's Confession 1st part Added Friday, 10 September, 2010 Chapter 16 - The True Identity of S Added Thursday, 12 August, 2010 Chapter 15 - The Second Note Kataoka Shuuji's Final Words Added Friday, 7 May, 2010 Chapter 14 - The Confession on the Rooftop Added Sunday, 21 February, 2010 Chapter 13 - The Unexpected Guest Added Saturday, 12 December, 2009 Chapter 12 - A Girl's Lies Added Saturday, 12 December, 2009 Chapter 11 - "Literature Girl's" Determination Added Monday, 2 November, 2009 Chapter 10 - Princess of the Atelier Added Monday, 2 November, 2009 Chapter 9 - On a Sunny Day in May, He... Added Saturday, 12 September, 2009 Chapter 8 - The Clown's Heart Added Friday, 11 September, 2009 Chapter 7 - The First Memo 2 - Kataoka Shuuji's Existence Added Sunday, 30 August, 2009 Chapter 6 - The First Memo 1- Kataoka Shuuji's Confession Added Wednesday, 26 August, 2009 Chapter 5 - Kataoka Shuuji Added Sunday, 23 August, 2009 Chapter 4 - I Will Never Love Added Sunday, 23 August, 2009 Chapter 3 - Sempai's Snack Costed 460 Yen Added Saturday, 25 April, 2009 Chapter 2 - The Most Delicious Story in the World Added Friday, 30 January, 2009 Chapter 1 - Ex-'Genius Young Beauty Author' and the Gourmet Sempai' Added Sunday, 11 January, 2009