ReadManga
Read Bucchigiri CA online for free

Bucchigiri CA

Alternate Name:
CA Bucchigiri Cabin Attendant
Status: Ongoing
Author: Owada Hideki
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyDramaJosei
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 36 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 35 - Ancient History Added Friday, 1 March, 2013 Chapter 34 - Come on Big fish Added Saturday, 26 January, 2013 Chapter 33 - Watch out for emergency takeoff Added Friday, 11 January, 2013 Chapter 32 - Hanazono Horror Story 2 Added Friday, 28 December, 2012 Chapter 31 - Hanazono Horror Story 1 Added Friday, 21 December, 2012 Chapter 30 - Because he's the captain Added Friday, 14 December, 2012 Chapter 29 - I'm an ap now Added Friday, 7 December, 2012 Chapter 28 - I'm Ryuuma Added Friday, 30 November, 2012 Chapter 27 - Challenging Newton's Laws of Motion Added Friday, 23 November, 2012 Chapter 26 - The Dangerous Newbies 2 Added Friday, 23 November, 2012 Chapter 25 - The Dangerous Newbies Added Friday, 9 November, 2012 Chapter 24 - Let's have sushi Added Friday, 2 November, 2012 Chapter 23 - A love story at Haneda airport Added Friday, 26 October, 2012 Chapter 22 - Naked Secret Hot Spring Trip Added Friday, 19 October, 2012 Chapter 21 - Flight I Will Do Anything for A New Bag Added Thursday, 11 October, 2012 Chapter 20 - New Year in Haneda Added Friday, 28 September, 2012 Chapter 19 - The Hottest Day in Japan Added Friday, 21 September, 2012 Chapter 18 - Super Super Super Con Air Added Friday, 14 September, 2012 Chapter 17 - Super Super Con Air Added Wednesday, 5 September, 2012 Chapter 16 - Super Con Air Added Thursday, 30 August, 2012 Chapter 15 - Let's play mahjong Added Friday, 24 August, 2012 Chapter 14 - The Woman From the Disciplinary Committee Added Friday, 17 August, 2012 Chapter 13 - Street Racing With Her Added Thursday, 9 August, 2012 Chapter 12 - Even a ghost can't win an argument with me Added Friday, 3 August, 2012 Chapter 11 - Competition intensifies Fal vs DNA Added Thursday, 26 July, 2012 Chapter 10 - Adults Don't Get It, Idiot Added Friday, 20 July, 2012 Chapter 9 - Family of cabin attendants Added Friday, 13 July, 2012 Chapter 8 - Let's Go to Hinako's House Added Thursday, 5 July, 2012 Chapter 7 - Fight in swimming suits Added Thursday, 28 June, 2012 Chapter 6 - FLIGHT WHY DO THE CROWS CRY Added Friday, 15 June, 2012 Chapter 5 Added Friday, 8 June, 2012 Chapter 4 - Express Boarding Added Friday, 1 June, 2012 Chapter 3 - Cabin Attendants VS. Ground Service Staff Added Thursday, 17 May, 2012 Chapter 2 - Let's Get Rough Added Thursday, 17 May, 2012 Chapter 1 - Cabin Attendants' Experience Added Tuesday, 8 May, 2012