ReadManga
Read Boyfriend (YAMADA Daisy) online for free

Boyfriend (YAMADA Daisy)

Alternate Name:
Boy Friend YAMADA Daisy Namorado YAMADA Daisy Portuguese
Status: Ongoing
Author: Yamada Daisy
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyDramaRomanceShoujoSlice Of Life
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 12 Will be added in in 5 days Chapter 11 Added Wednesday, 17 February, 2010 Chapter 10 - Parting Added Tuesday, 2 February, 2010 Chapter 9 - Decisive Battle Added Tuesday, 5 January, 2010 Chapter 8 - Festival Added Wednesday, 30 December, 2009 Chapter 7 - Confession Added Wednesday, 30 December, 2009 Chapter 6 - Seaside Added Thursday, 5 November, 2009 Chapter 5 - Friends Added Sunday, 27 September, 2009 Chapter 4 - Rumors Added Sunday, 30 August, 2009 Chapter 3 - Gym Added Thursday, 2 July, 2009 Chapter 2 - Library Added Tuesday, 19 May, 2009 Chapter 1 - Encounter Added Tuesday, 14 April, 2009