ReadManga
Read Bokutachi Otokonoko online for free

Bokutachi Otokonoko

Alternate Name:
Bokutachi Otoko no Ko We Boys
Status: Ongoing
Author: Konami Shouko
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: Shounen AiSlice Of Life
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 25 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 24 Added Tuesday, 13 July, 2010 Chapter 23 Added Friday, 25 June, 2010 Chapter 22 Added Wednesday, 19 May, 2010 Chapter 21 Added Monday, 3 May, 2010 Chapter 20 Added Wednesday, 14 April, 2010 Chapter 19 Added Saturday, 3 April, 2010 Chapter 18 Added Sunday, 21 March, 2010 Chapter 17 Added Sunday, 28 February, 2010 Chapter 16 Added Wednesday, 10 February, 2010 Chapter 15 Added Thursday, 24 September, 2009 Chapter 14 Added Thursday, 24 September, 2009 Chapter 13 Added Thursday, 24 September, 2009 Chapter 12 Added Saturday, 15 August, 2009 Chapter 11 Added Tuesday, 21 July, 2009 Chapter 10 Added Saturday, 4 July, 2009 Chapter 9 Added Sunday, 28 June, 2009 Chapter 8 Added Saturday, 9 May, 2009 Chapter 7 Added Thursday, 30 April, 2009 Chapter 6 Added Friday, 24 April, 2009 Chapter 5 Added Saturday, 18 April, 2009 Chapter 4 Added Saturday, 18 April, 2009 Chapter 3 Added Saturday, 18 April, 2009 Chapter 2 Added Saturday, 18 April, 2009 Chapter 1 Added Saturday, 18 April, 2009