ReadManga
Read Bloody Maiden: Juusanki No Shima online for free

Bloody Maiden: Juusanki No Shima

Alternate Name:
Bloody Maiden Bloody Maiden Bloody Maiden Juusanki no Shima
Status: Ongoing
Author: Taida Kikuhiko
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaEcchiHorrorPsychologicalShounen
Yuri
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 12 Will be added in in 10 days Chapter 11 - World Painted Blood End Added Wednesday, 2 May, 2012 Chapter 10 - Alter of Sacrifice Added Wednesday, 2 May, 2012 Chapter 9 - The Evil That Men Do Added Sunday, 8 April, 2012 Chapter 8.5 Added Wednesday, 14 March, 2012 Chapter 8 Added Monday, 16 January, 2012 Chapter 7 Added Sunday, 16 October, 2011 Chapter 6 Added Thursday, 22 September, 2011 Chapter 5 Added Thursday, 14 July, 2011 Chapter 4 Added Tuesday, 28 June, 2011 Chapter 3 Added Monday, 6 June, 2011 Chapter 2 Added Friday, 3 June, 2011 Chapter 1 Added Friday, 27 May, 2011