ReadManga
Read Auto Focus online for free

Auto Focus

Status: Ongoing
Author: Roppongi Aya
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaRomanceShoujo
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 16.2 Will be added in in 11 days Chapter 16.1 - Extra Added Thursday, 1 July, 2010 Chapter 16 Added Sunday, 20 June, 2010 Chapter 15 Added Sunday, 13 June, 2010 Chapter 14 Added Thursday, 18 March, 2010 Chapter 13 Added Thursday, 28 January, 2010 Chapter 12 Added Friday, 16 October, 2009 Chapter 11 Added Friday, 24 July, 2009 Chapter 10 Added Thursday, 14 May, 2009 Chapter 9 Added Monday, 28 July, 2008 Chapter 8 Added Monday, 19 May, 2008 Chapter 7.2 Added Monday, 19 May, 2008 Chapter 7.1 Added Monday, 19 May, 2008 Chapter 6 Added Monday, 19 May, 2008 Chapter 5 Added Monday, 19 May, 2008 Chapter 4 Added Monday, 19 May, 2008 Chapter 3 Added Monday, 19 May, 2008 Chapter 2 Added Monday, 19 May, 2008 Chapter 1.4 Added Monday, 19 May, 2008 Chapter 1.3 Added Monday, 19 May, 2008 Chapter 1.2 Added Monday, 19 May, 2008 Chapter 1.1 Added Monday, 19 May, 2008