ReadManga
Read Asklepios online for free

Asklepios

Status: Ongoing
Author: Uchimizu Touru
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionAdventureDramaHistoricalShounen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 20 Will be added now Chapter 19 - Big Lie Added Thursday, 12 February, 2009 Chapter 18 - Unforgotten Memories Added Saturday, 7 February, 2009 Chapter 17 - Crime and Punishment Added Wednesday, 4 February, 2009 Chapter 16 - Don't Make Light Of Me Added Thursday, 22 January, 2009 Chapter 15 - Ligature!! Added Wednesday, 21 January, 2009 Chapter 14 - The Second Patient Added Thursday, 25 December, 2008 Chapter 13 - Speed Added Tuesday, 23 December, 2008 Chapter 12 - A Plan Added Saturday, 20 December, 2008 Chapter 11 - I'm Sorry, Goodbye Added Tuesday, 2 December, 2008 Chapter 10 - Thanks Added Monday, 1 December, 2008 Chapter 9 - An Ally Of Heretics Added Sunday, 30 November, 2008 Chapter 8 - Making Bone Added Sunday, 16 November, 2008 Chapter 7 - I'm Scared Added Friday, 7 November, 2008 Chapter 6 - The Best Procedure Added Friday, 7 November, 2008 Chapter 5 - I Want To Test It Added Tuesday, 28 October, 2008 Chapter 4 - The Masked Man Added Tuesday, 28 October, 2008 Chapter 3 - A Woman's Worth Added Thursday, 9 October, 2008 Chapter 2 - Head's Awareness Added Tuesday, 7 October, 2008 Chapter 1 - The Slashing Demon Added Saturday, 27 September, 2008 Chapter 0 - Asklepios: One Shot Chapter Added Wednesday, 7 May, 2008