Read Aoyama Gosho Tanpenshuu online for free

Aoyama Gosho Tanpenshuu

Alternate Name:
4 The Collected Short Stories of Gosho Aoyama
Status: Ongoing
Author: Aoyama Gosho
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionMysteryRomanceScifi
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:


Chapter 9 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 8 - The Wandering Red Butterfly Added Monday, 25 August, 2008 Chapter 7 - Wait for a Little While Added Friday, 22 August, 2008