ReadManga
Read Amaenaideyo!! MS online for free

Amaenaideyo!! MS

Alternate Name:
MS MS Sweetly without obtaining,MS
Status: Ongoing
Author: Sogabe Toshinori, Bohemiank
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ComedyDramaEcchiHaremRomanceSeinen
Supernatural
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 31 Will be added in in 3 days Chapter 30 - You Damn Perverted Monk!! (END) Added Friday, 5 February, 2010 Chapter 29 - Humanity Added Friday, 5 February, 2010 Chapter 28 - All Worldly Desires Are Transitory Added Friday, 5 February, 2010 Chapter 27 - The Tower Of Maraka Added Friday, 5 February, 2010 Chapter 26 - The Black Flames Added Friday, 5 February, 2010 Chapter 25 - Dark Red Grave Stone Added Monday, 4 January, 2010 Chapter 24 - Amanogawa Crisis No.2 Added Friday, 25 December, 2009 Chapter 23 - Amanogawa Crisis No.1 Added Sunday, 6 December, 2009 Chapter 22 - Suki-Suki-Sukiyaki! Added Sunday, 22 November, 2009 Chapter 21 - Twilight Of Enlightenment -Part 4- Added Saturday, 7 November, 2009 Chapter 20 - Twilight Of Enlightenment -Part 3- Added Monday, 13 July, 2009 Chapter 19 - Twilight Of Enlightenment -Part 2- Added Thursday, 2 July, 2009 Chapter 18 - Twilight Of Enlightenment -Part 1- Added Sunday, 21 June, 2009 Chapter 17 - Saienji's Computer Evolution Plan (^o^) - Added Monday, 8 June, 2009 Chapter 16 - A Sparkling College Life Added Monday, 8 June, 2009 Chapter 15 - The Resolution To Have Power Added Saturday, 23 May, 2009 Chapter 14 - Futsubatsu Squadron: Ama Rangers-!? Added Monday, 18 May, 2009 Chapter 13 - The Variety Of Discoveries In 100 Temples!? Added Saturday, 9 May, 2009 Chapter 12 - What It Takes To Control The "Path Of Humanity" Added Wednesday, 29 April, 2009 Chapter 11 - A Versatile Woman Added Friday, 24 April, 2009 Chapter 10 - Shitei Hassho Added Tuesday, 31 March, 2009 Chapter 9 - Drunk Master Added Tuesday, 31 March, 2009 Chapter 8 - Boot Camp!? Added Tuesday, 31 March, 2009 Chapter 7 - "The First" Returns!! Added Monday, 16 March, 2009 Chapter 6 - If A Nun Would Sing... Added Monday, 16 March, 2009 Chapter 5 - Like Water Flowing in a River Added Saturday, 28 February, 2009 Chapter 4 - Amaritama Anahilation!? Added Saturday, 28 February, 2009 Chapter 3 - An Ad's Story of Struggle Added Monday, 16 February, 2009 Chapter 2 - The Seventh Maiden Added Tuesday, 10 February, 2009 Chapter 1 - The Secret Training is As Sweet As Honey!? Added Tuesday, 10 February, 2009