ReadManga
Read Alexandrite online for free

Alexandrite

Status: Ongoing
Author: Narita Minako
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaRomanceShoujo
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 11.3 Will be added in in 11 days Chapter 11.2 Added Monday, 3 May, 2010 Chapter 11.1 - Love Will Never Do (Without You) Added Monday, 3 May, 2010 Chapter 10.3 Added Tuesday, 4 May, 2010 Chapter 10.2 Added Tuesday, 4 May, 2010 Chapter 10.1 - I'm Looking For The One (To Be With Me) Added Tuesday, 4 May, 2010 Chapter 9.3 Added Monday, 3 May, 2010 Chapter 9.2 Added Monday, 3 May, 2010 Chapter 9.1 - How Long Added Monday, 3 May, 2010 Chapter 8.3 Added Monday, 3 May, 2010 Chapter 8.2 - Family Affair Added Monday, 3 May, 2010 Chapter 8.1 - Family Affair Added Sunday, 2 May, 2010 Chapter 7.4 Added Sunday, 2 May, 2010 Chapter 7.3 Added Sunday, 2 May, 2010 Chapter 7.2 Added Sunday, 2 May, 2010 Chapter 7.1 - She's Playing Hard To Get Added Sunday, 2 May, 2010 Chapter 6 - I Can Make It Right Added Friday, 30 April, 2010 Chapter 5.3 - Mr. Lover Man (part 3) Added Friday, 30 April, 2010 Chapter 5.2 - Mr. Lover Man (part 2) Added Friday, 30 April, 2010 Chapter 5.1 - Mr. Lover man (part 1) Added Tuesday, 20 April, 2010 Chapter 4.4 - Itsuka Kitto (part 4) Added Friday, 16 April, 2010 Chapter 4.3 - Itsuka Kitto (part 3) Added Monday, 12 April, 2010 Chapter 4.2 - Itsuka Kitto (part 2) Added Friday, 9 April, 2010 Chapter 4.1 - Itsuka Kitto (part 1) Added Saturday, 3 April, 2010 Chapter 3.3 - Kitakaze to Taiyou (part 3) Added Tuesday, 30 March, 2010 Chapter 3.2 - Kitakaze to Taiyou (part 2) Added Saturday, 27 March, 2010 Chapter 3.1 - Kitakaze to Taiyou (part 1) Added Saturday, 27 March, 2010 Chapter 2.2 - Buffalo Stance (part 2) Added Thursday, 25 March, 2010 Chapter 2.1 - Buffalo Stance (part 1) Added Thursday, 25 March, 2010 Chapter 1.3 - Next to You (part 3) Added Thursday, 25 March, 2010 Chapter 1.2 - Next to You (part 2) Added Thursday, 25 March, 2010 Chapter 1.1 - Next to You (part 1) Added Thursday, 25 March, 2010