ReadManga
Read Afuresou na Pool online for free

Afuresou na Pool

Alternate Name:
Afure sou na Pool Afuresouna Pool As the Pool Floods with Water As the Pool Overflows With Water
Status: Ongoing
Author: Ishihara Satoru
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: Yaoi
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 34 Will be added in in 2 days Chapter 33 - Christmas Nightmare Added Wednesday, 17 March, 2010 Chapter 32 - Randomly Going Against the Man You Are the Worst Kiss Added Friday, 19 March, 2010 Chapter 31 - Hikone Added Sunday, 14 March, 2010 Chapter 30 Added Thursday, 24 December, 2009 Chapter 29 - Afuresouna Pool Added Thursday, 17 December, 2009 Chapter 28 Added Thursday, 17 December, 2009 Chapter 27 Added Thursday, 17 December, 2009 Chapter 26 Added Tuesday, 15 December, 2009 Chapter 25 Added Friday, 27 November, 2009 Chapter 24 Added Monday, 16 November, 2009 Chapter 23 - Afuresouna Pool Added Sunday, 8 November, 2009 Chapter 22 - The Fingertip that Can't Be Felt Added Tuesday, 27 October, 2009 Chapter 21 Added Thursday, 22 October, 2009 Chapter 20 Added Monday, 19 October, 2009 Chapter 19 - Drowned Fish Added Thursday, 17 September, 2009 Chapter 18 - A Handsome Villian Part 3 Added Sunday, 30 August, 2009 Chapter 17 - A Handsome Villian Part 2 Added Saturday, 1 August, 2009 Chapter 16 - A Handsome Villian Part 1 Added Saturday, 1 August, 2009 Chapter 15 - A Drowned Fish Added Sunday, 5 July, 2009 Chapter 14 Added Sunday, 5 July, 2009 Chapter 13 Added Monday, 22 June, 2009 Chapter 12 - 'Til the End of the Water Season Added Monday, 22 June, 2009 Chapter 11 Added Monday, 18 May, 2009 Chapter 10 Added Monday, 18 May, 2009 Chapter 9 Added Monday, 18 May, 2009 Chapter 8 Added Tuesday, 12 May, 2009 Chapter 7 Added Monday, 11 May, 2009 Chapter 6 - The Pool Will Be Overflowing Added Monday, 4 May, 2009 Chapter 5 Added Wednesday, 29 April, 2009 Chapter 4 Added Wednesday, 29 April, 2009 Chapter 3 Added Wednesday, 29 April, 2009 Chapter 2 Added Wednesday, 25 February, 2009 Chapter 1 - Afuresouna Pool Added Wednesday, 25 February, 2009