ReadManga
Read Aegis online for free

Aegis

Status: Ongoing
Author: Yoo Ha Jin
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: DramaPsychologicalScifiShounen Ai
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 54 Will be added as soon as possible. Chapter 53 Added Wednesday, 23 January, 2013 Chapter 52 Added Friday, 7 September, 2012 Chapter 51 Added Sunday, 22 July, 2012 Chapter 48 Added Thursday, 31 May, 2012 Chapter 47 Added Sunday, 20 May, 2012 Chapter 46 Added Wednesday, 16 May, 2012 Chapter 45 Added Friday, 11 May, 2012 Chapter 44 Added Monday, 7 May, 2012 Chapter 43 Added Sunday, 6 May, 2012 Chapter 42 Added Friday, 4 May, 2012 Chapter 41 Added Wednesday, 2 May, 2012 Chapter 40 Added Monday, 16 April, 2012 Chapter 39 Added Saturday, 7 April, 2012 Chapter 38 Added Friday, 30 March, 2012 Chapter 37 Added Friday, 16 March, 2012 Chapter 36 Added Saturday, 10 March, 2012 Chapter 35 Added Tuesday, 6 March, 2012 Chapter 34 Added Sunday, 4 March, 2012 Chapter 5 Added Wednesday, 30 July, 2008 Chapter 4 Added Thursday, 12 January, 2012 Chapter 3 Added Thursday, 1 March, 2012 Chapter 2 Added Thursday, 1 March, 2012 Chapter 1 Added Thursday, 1 March, 2012