ReadManga
Read Bestia online for free

Bestia

Alternate Name:
Ryuugetsushou The Deadly Poison of Love
Status: Ongoing
Author: Ikegami Ryoichi
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genres: ActionHistoricalMatureSeinen
Tweet it
Like It:
+1 It:

Chapters


Chapter 25 Will be added in in 3 days Chapter 24 - War In Search of the Supernatural End Added Tuesday, 22 July, 2014 Chapter 23 - As a Beast Added Friday, 18 July, 2014 Chapter 22 - Fate Added Sunday, 13 July, 2014 Chapter 21 - Men Are Beasts Added Saturday, 5 July, 2014 Chapter 20 - "The Origins of Beasts" and "In Search of the Superna... Added Friday, 27 June, 2014 Chapter 19 - A Chance Meeting Added Wednesday, 18 June, 2014 Chapter 18 - The Crossroads of the Six Realms Part 3 Added Tuesday, 25 March, 2014 Chapter 17 - The Crossroads of the Six Realms Part 2 Added Monday, 24 March, 2014 Chapter 16 - The Crossroads of the Six Realms Part 1 Added Thursday, 20 March, 2014 Chapter 15 - Violent Currents Part 2 Added Wednesday, 19 March, 2014 Chapter 14 - Violent Currents Part 1 Added Saturday, 15 March, 2014 Chapter 13 - Possession Part 2 Added Saturday, 15 March, 2014 Chapter 12 - Possession Part 1 Added Sunday, 9 March, 2014 Chapter 11 - The Demon Sword Part 3 Added Wednesday, 1 January, 2014 Chapter 10 - The Demon Sword Part 2 Added Monday, 23 December, 2013 Chapter 9 - The Demon Sword Part 1 Added Sunday, 22 December, 2013 Chapter 8 - Beast Part 2 Added Friday, 29 November, 2013 Chapter 7 - Beast Part 1 Added Friday, 22 November, 2013 Chapter 6 - The Dragon's Claw Part 2 Added Saturday, 26 October, 2013 Chapter 5 - The Dragon's Claw Part 1 Added Saturday, 26 October, 2013 Chapter 4 - Snake Part 2 Added Sunday, 20 October, 2013 Chapter 3 - Snake Part I Added Sunday, 18 November, 2007 Chapter 2 - Saishi Part II Added Sunday, 14 October, 2007 Chapter 1 - Saishi Part I Added Sunday, 14 October, 2007